$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 27, 2014 Check-out: Sep 28, 2014

Aloft Lexington

3 stars
727 Marrett Road - A, 727 Marrett Road - A, Lexington, MA 02421
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
95 reviews
Anniversary

This is my fourth time to the Aloft and it gets better everytime. Going to Boston this is a great... See full review

  • Over worked but relaxed
  • Jun 14, 2014
Lexington

This hotel was amazing. I loved the upbeat atmosphere. See full review

  • Cubbie
  • Apr 25, 2014
Loft-inspired modern style shakes up a historic Boston suburb at Aloft Lexington! Explore revolutionary battlegrounds and quaint New England towns, or get down to business nearby. Dash into downtown Boston in just 20 minutes to work or play. Meet & mingle with friends at our w xyz(SM) bar, grab a sweet, savory, or healthy snack from re:fuel by Aloft(SM), our 24/7 pantry, or play in our re:mix(SM) lounge. Plus, you can always stay connected with complimentary hotel-wide wired and wireless Internet access! Breeze into one of our Aloft rooms, featuring our ultra-comfortable signature bed, an oversized showerhead, custom amenities by Bliss® Spa, and more. Our plug & play connectivity station charges all your electronics and links to the 42 LCD TV to maximize work and play.

Hotel Map

42.4451 -71.2599
Area served
City Center
Nearby airports
Logan International Airport, (BOS), 32.19, KM;
Area description
Suburban, Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Aloft Lexington also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Aloft Lexington Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • Pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Audio visual equipment
Projector
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Knock light (hearing impaired)
Brailled elevators
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Over sized rooms
Cribs available
Ironing board
Smoke detectors

Dining

w xyz(SM) bar
Clink! Meet, mix, and mingle over cocktails at our ever-abuzz, never-a-dull-moment w xyz bar. The fun flows freely with everything from pints to Pinot Noirs to specialty sippers, plus a snack-attack menu, mood music, and can’t-miss events.
re:fuel by Aloft(SM)
Grab and go at re:fuel, our self-serve gourmet eatery full of mix-and-match meals, make-your-own cappuccinos, and more. Available 24-7 for the ultimate convenience, it’s the perfect place to refuel when you need a quick pick-me-up!

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (95)

Ratings and reviews for Aloft Lexington

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
95 out of 95
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4
Value:
4.2

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Aloft Lexington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
1satisified1
Milwaukee, WI
Nov 12, 2012

Great experience at Aloft

No complaints. Smooth, easy & enjoyable. Would highly recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Lexington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jzbbe
Chicopee, MA
Jul 22, 2013

Weekend getaway

Very trendy, ritzy hotel. Loved everything about it, will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Lexington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Los Angeles, CA
Aug 9, 2011

Thoroughly impressed!

The hotel is chic and very European. Clean, crisp, organized and in a location that's close to the expressway, yet removed enough to be wooded and quiet. Although we didn't use the hotel's shuttle to the train station, it is certainly close enough to get into Boston. There's a nice park for walking by the hotel as well. Quiet hotel. Nice atmosphere. Comfortable and high-end feel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Lexington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Linds, hotel expert
Kauai, HI
Nov 15, 2010

Convenient, Great Service, Great hotel

my friends and I had 2 rooms and we were in town for a wedding. The Front desk knew what we needed before we even asked. Everything was clean,convenient and we loved th 24 hour market!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Make your way to LExx restaurant in downtown lexington..amazing food and wine!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Lexington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Over worked but relaxed
Springfield Massachusetts
Jun 14, 2014

Anniversary

This is my fourth time to the Aloft and it gets better everytime. Going to Boston this is a great place to hold up before taking the subway into town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Nightlife tip: In Hotel

The bar area is great as a relaxing place to have a drink and watch a game or just relax.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Lexington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NASCARfan2448
Pensacola Fl
Jul 16, 2012

Amazing!

Very modern feel. Excellent staff and rooms. Will look to book with this chain again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Lexington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Manhiem, PA
Jul 14, 2008

great place to stay

The rooms wonderful great shower very high tec 42 tv was great!!!!very open large rooms!! Very easy to get to off of I95 20 min to Boston. We will stay there again !!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Bar an lounge to unwind in

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Lexington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Olive Branch
Jul 29, 2008

Family friendly, great business amenties

Hotel looks great. My wife loved it. we will be back. Staff are great. We are so happy we found this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Lexington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gretchen
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Sep 8, 2011

like a boutique hotel in a nice setting not far from the city

nice, modern setting with a cool environment. Very nice looking rooms!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Lexington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dickson
new york
Oct 12, 2011

comforting

guest friendly and alot of attention was giving to meeting the needs of the guest.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Lexington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
rayrays
Brooklyn, NY, USA
Nov 14, 2011

totally hip!

I wish i could've moved in! Everyone we met was friendly and accommodating. Great atmosphere and a great price. It was less than a 20 min drive into Cambridge/Boston~ $40 cab ride.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search