Aloft Lexington ★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$82
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Feb 27, 2016 Check-out: Feb 29, 2016
4.1 /5
Overall score
88%
Would recommend
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4
Value:
4.1
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Overview

Loft-inspired modern style shakes up a historic Boston suburb at Aloft Lexington! Explore revolutionary battlegrounds and quaint New England towns, or get down to business nearby. Dash into downtown Boston in just 20 minutes to work or play. Meet & mingle with friends at our w xyz(SM) bar, grab a sweet, savory, or healthy snack from re:fuel by Aloft(SM), our 24/7 pantry, or play in our re:mix(SM) lounge. Plus, you can always stay connected with complimentary hotel-wide wired and wireless Internet access! Breeze into one of our Aloft rooms, featuring our ultra-comfortable signature bed, an oversized showerhead, custom amenities by Bliss® Spa, and more. Our plug & play connectivity station charges all your electronics and links to the 42 LCD TV to maximize work and play.

Dining

re:fuel by Aloft(SM)
Grab and go at re:fuel, our self-serve gourmet eatery full of mix-and-match meals, make-your-own cappuccinos, and more. Available 24-7 for the ultimate convenience, it’s the perfect place to refuel when you need a quick pick-me-up!
w xyz(SM) bar
Clink! Meet, mix, and mingle over cocktails at our ever-abuzz, never-a-dull-moment w xyz bar. The fun flows freely with everything from pints to Pinot Noirs to specialty sippers, plus a snack-attack menu, mood music, and can’t-miss events.

Recommendations for you

Guest score 4.4 / 5
$77
Guest score 4.3 / 5
$84
Guest score 3.9 / 5
$103
Guest score 3.6 / 5
$89
Guest score 3.9 / 5
$71
Guest score 4.1 / 5
$87

Amenities

Featured

  • Free Wi-Fi in Room
  • Pool
  • Non Smoking

General

  • Non Smoking
  • Pet friendly

Activities

  • Pool
  • Exercise gym
  • Children's activities

Dining

  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Coffee maker in room

Services

  • Maid service
  • ATM/Cash machine
  • Wake-up service
  • In-Room Safe
  • Shops/Commercial services
  • Audio visual equipment
  • Projector

Internet

  • Free Wi-Fi in Room

Parking

  • Parking

Accessibility

  • Knock light (hearing impaired)
  • Brailled elevators
  • Grab bars in bathroom

Room

  • Telephone
  • AM/FM alarm clock
  • Hairdryer in room
  • Outlet adapters
  • Over sized rooms
  • Cribs available
  • Ironing board
  • Smoke detectors

Reviews

4.1 /5 Overall score

88% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4.6/5
  • Hotel staff: 4.3/5
  • Comfort: 4.4/5
  • Location: 4/5
  • Value: 4.1/5

Unexpected

Would recommend Mon, Apr 6, 2015
Not only was the design of the rooms and the lobby different from most hotels I have stayed at, but the hotel staff went overboard to help us change some rooms around when our party of 6 made some last minute decisions about who was staying and who was going. Great job. And dog friendly too.

| N/A Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

A pleasant stsy

Would recommend Thu, Oct 2, 2014
A quiet hôtel with confortable rooms and helpful staff. Suggest more food choices be offered especially for supper.

Time saver

Since the hotel is at least 3 miles from any shopping and restaurant, if you did not rent a car consider using Uber: they are widely available, prompt, courteous, and cost-effective.

| California Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Wonderful room!

Would recommend Fri, Jul 25, 2014
This was probably the nicest room I have stayed in. I loved the big TV on the wall, the platform bed with comfortable bedding, the separate bathroom set-up. It was a treat to get $5 to spend downstairs for declining maid service each single night prior to checkout. I do prefer more than one bath towel per person, and the AC was loud every time it came on. Those were my only 2 complaints. Some complimentary breakfast items would have been a bonus, and the printers provided in the lobby with 2 computers never worked for us. It was easy on and off the main highways, but 30 minutes from Boston - worth the drive and value to me. The only reason I judged the staff only 4 stars was due to only one person at the desk at check out, taking breakfast orders, answering questions and checking people in and out. They were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel, and will look for these when I travel again!

| FL Friends

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Anniversary

Would recommend Sat, Jun 14, 2014
This is my fourth time to the Aloft and it gets better everytime. Going to Boston this is a great place to hold up before taking the subway into town.

Nightlife hint

The bar area is great as a relaxing place to have a drink and watch a game or just relax.

| Springfield Massachusetts Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Lexington

Would recommend Fri, Apr 25, 2014
This hotel was amazing. I loved the upbeat atmosphere.

Dining

Mario's Italian Restaurant

| Chicago Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Alexey Prokharchyk

Would recommend Sun, Apr 20, 2014
Very trendy, I liked the bar, overall design and musik. Room are awesome I'm actually going to look for the same chain whenever possible.

Nightlife hint

Ask right in the hotel or at the bar where is all the action going on 9 out of 10 times they are right on.

| Greenwich CT Singles

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Noisy hotel - little sound proofing

Would not recommend Mon, Apr 7, 2014
The hotel was ok. Service was good and the bed comfortable. However, it was very noisy from the lobby to the air-unit to shower which screamed at you to the sounds from all the neighbors which was not muffled substantially.

| Lexington, MA Couples

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Clean, comfortable, modern

Would recommend Mon, Apr 7, 2014
Really.. this is the perfect little hotel... stylish... european minimal mixed with early 1970's. I liked it. And functionally.. it just worked.

| nearby Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Good hotel, font desk needs work

Would recommend Mon, Dec 23, 2013
They double charged our rooms, we booked through this travel program and we knew this's was going to happen. We asked them to verify so we don't get double charged. When we checked out, we asked again to make sure it isn't double charged. It got double charged. Makes me angry and frustrated that we talked to them about this and it still happened. Just my money and my time.... Wish there was a fine we could impose when they make errors in their favor, because it never happens in our favor.....

| Nh Business

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 2 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 2 /5

Comfort and efficiency

Would recommend Mon, Nov 11, 2013
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, the rooms are very well organized, clean, and comfortable. The only downside is the hotel seems to try to upsell on daily conveniences (like breakfast).

| San Francisco, CA Singles

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Top hotels

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 03:00 PM
  • Check-out: 12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

$82
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 27, 2016 Check-out: Feb 29, 2016