$113 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 17, 2015 Check-out: Jul 20, 2015

Aloft Lexington

3 stars
View map of 727 Marrett Road - A, 727 Marrett Road - A, Lexington, MA 02421

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Aloft Lexington

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
101 out of 101
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Aloft Lexington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
krishpapa
Business
sarasota fl
Oct 22, 2013

parents weekend meet for college

I liked the hotel. very nice and clean.my daughter enjoyed the stay also.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Aloft Lexington

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
swduncan
Business
Pacheco, CA
Sep 22, 2013

Business traveler geek hotel

More set up for business traveler than vacationers. Nice clean place. Music is very loud in public area, storage in rooms minimal. We had very poor housekeeping, but the front desk was great at fixing the problems, every day... We liked the 24 hour food and full breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Colonial Inn in Concord has terrible service. Capitol Grill and Not Another Joe's are both great restaurant s.

Review of Aloft Lexington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wanda Orlando
Business
Orlando Florida
Sep 2, 2013

nice hotel

very nice, clean room. nice view. you can bike ride around the hill.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Aloft Lexington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TorontoScott
Business
Toronto, Ontario
Aug 27, 2013

Last minute arrangements for a family gathering

We had to find 6 rooms in a hurry to attend a family gathering in Lexington and wound up with five rooms at the Aloft and one at the Element just across the parking lot. The staff and facilities at the Aloft were just great, and they went special efforts to keep our group together. We all put our green tags on our doorknobs before turning in and in exchange for no room cleaning received $5 vouchers toward breakfast in the lobby breakfast bar in the morning. The lobby both here and the Element were terrific for getting together with family and friends. We would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Lemongrass Thai Restaurant in Lexington Centre.

Review of Aloft Lexington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gramanan
Business
Bennington, Vt
Aug 20, 2013

Not Your ordinary hotel room

It's nice to stay in a room that is not a cookie cutter of all hotel rooms. It was perfect for our needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Aloft Lexington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jzbbe
Business
Chicopee, MA
Jul 22, 2013

Weekend getaway

Very trendy, ritzy hotel. Loved everything about it, will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Aloft Lexington

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
LRNYC
Business
New York
Jul 8, 2013

Clean, modern, just fine

This place was just what we needed--a one-night stay to break up a long trip.. It's a contemporary, Ikea-style version of the typical mid-line hotel. We didn't need any extras, except a fridge, and it had that. It has a gym and pool, which we didn't have time to use. Bed was comfortable. Out of the town center, but close enough to it if you're driving--only about 2 miles on a quiet shady road. Overall, just fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Staff recommended Lexx for dinner. Good choice.

Review of Aloft Lexington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KAD25
Business
Lexington MA
May 10, 2013

Fun

Fun. Interesting.Hip. Good food, not great desk service. Very fun outdoor atmosphere, next to National Park. Not for families.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Aloft Lexington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
little kay z
Business
norwalk ct
May 1, 2013

couple

very modern clean and different a little far from everything but free parking in boston area is great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Aloft Lexington

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
TutorX
Business
Brooklyn, NY
Apr 29, 2013

clean but noisy

Staff are nice and our room was clean but the hotel is very noisy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There's a good Thai restaurant in Lexington Center. It's called Lemon Grass.

Back to menu Return to top