$98 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 1, 2015 Check-out: Jan 2, 2015

Holiday Inn CAPE COD - HYANNIS

3 stars
1127 IYANNOUGH RD., HYANNIS, MA 02601
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
43 reviews
Happy in Hyannis

This Holiday Inn is excellent! Very, very clean. Overall place seemed new or newly rehabbed.... See full review

  • EnergyTraveler
  • Jul 27, 2014
good hotel

Was a good hotel stayed for a night. Did not use pool or gym or any amenities. See full review

  • djraj
  • May 27, 2014
Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Cape Cod Hyannis Hotel Stylish and contemporary, the Holiday Inn Hyannis provides a wonderful "home away from home", while in the Hyannis area. Nestled in the center of Cape Cod, this Hyannis hotel offers easy access to breathtaking beaches, historic charm, fine dining and entertainment. During any visit to our property in Hyannis, you'll be sure to enjoy our quality amenities and superb service. Visit one of the many area attractions including the JFK Museum, vibrant Main Street, the Hyannis waterfront district and a myriad of beaches. While staying in Hyannis Cape Cod, hotel guests can enjoy taking a short ferry ride to Martha's Vineyard and Nantucket or a day trip to Provincetown and the National Seashore. Just minutes from the Barnstable Municipal Airport, our hotel's address on Iyannough Road is close to the Independence Park commercial district in Hyannis, MA - home to a number of companies including Cape Cod Potato Chips, Cape Air, SSA Global and Intuit. With our 24-hour business center and six spacious meeting rooms, we cover all of your corporate needs. At the Holiday Inn® hotel, you can stay your way. Keep up with your exercise routine at our well equipped fitness center and relax in our heated, indoor pool and whirlpool. Start your day off right with a delicious breakfast in our restaurant and later enjoy dinner and drinks at the Mad Hatter lounge. Make the smart choice and stay at the Holiday Inn Hyannis.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn CAPE COD - HYANNIS also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
Porters
FAX
Gift shop
Overhead projector
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Ironing board

Dining

Green House Grill
Family oriented restaurant serving breakfast daily.
Olive Garden
From heartwarming Italian classics, to Lighter Italian Fare, to our unlimited soup, salad and breadsticks
Cookes Seafood
Cooke's Seafood has been serving award winning seafood for more than 35 years! the friendly atmosphere and fast attentive service has a loyal following of appreciative customers that anxiously await every Spring opening. Seasonal Restaurant
Not Your Average Joes
Located in Cape Cod Mall. Serves a variety of menu options from burgers to pizza to excellent entrees
Uno Pizzeria & Grill
Family friendly restaurant serving a variety of menu options. Best know for their pizza!
Black Cat Tavern
Our casual waterfront restaurant is located right on the docks of Hyannis Harbor across from the HyLine ferries. Dine inside, where the look is all about classic seaside style, or outside on our heated patio while watching the boats sail in and out of the

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (43)

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn CAPE COD - HYANNIS

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 43
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.8
Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn CAPE COD - HYANNIS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joey K 12345
Business
Boston, Massachusetts
Oct 20, 2012

Business trip

The room and location sufficed. It accommodated my needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn CAPE COD - HYANNIS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Jul 16, 2010

Good

Pool and bar were good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn CAPE COD - HYANNIS

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Charlotte, NC
Apr 10, 2008

great for the price...

This motel was great for the price. Obviously new or rebuilt, it looked great. The rooms were furnished nicely, although very small. Even the mattress's were smaller than average. I'm 5'7 and my feet hung off the edge which was annoying. Other than that, I would say it was a good place to stay if your in Hyannis and don't happen to be too tall ;-)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Great strip malls!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn CAPE COD - HYANNIS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York, NY
Apr 29, 2007

My review of Holiday Inn CAPE COD - HYANNIS

A very nice hotel and a good value for the money. One criticism I have, however, concerns rooms on the ground floor where sound carries very easily from outside the hotel into the guest rooms. At times, we could hear conversations outside the window, near the side entrance, and sometimes these conversations were quite loud. Would do better if there was adequate soundproofing built into the walls, particularly at ground level.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top