$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Nov 27, 2014 Check-out: Nov 28, 2014

Residence Inn by Marriott Boston Foxborough

3 stars
250 Foxborough Blvd, 250 Foxborough Blvd, Foxborough, MA 02035
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
11 reviews
Great value and convenience

This is the second time we have stayed at the Residence Inn because of having tickets to concerts... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Sep 24, 2012
One night getaway

It was a great hotel, had everything we needed. Coffee and popcorn in the room was a plus! See full review

  • ComcastMama
  • Sep 10, 2012
Foxborough, MA hotel ideally located, the Residence Inn Boston Foxborough is a smart choice for extended stays, business trips, college tours and leisure visits. Minutes from Gillette Stadium, Patriot Place and the Xfinity Center, this popular hotel in Foxboro, Massachusetts is within easy reach of major corporations, renowned colleges, great dining and shopping. The historic city of Boston is within 35 minutes of our doors, as is Boston Logan International and TF Green International airports. This all-suite Residence Inn by Marriott blends the comforts of home with responsive hotel services. Here, studio, 1- and 2-bedroom suites give you 50% more space than comparably priced hotel rooms, and offer full kitchens and separate areas for relaxing, working and sleeping. Free services abound, like free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel, daily hot breakfast buffet, evening social (Mon-Wed) and grocery shopping. 24-hour support includes a mini-mart for food, snacks and beverages, a business center and exercise room.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Residence Inn by Marriott Boston Foxborough also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Tennis
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Fire place
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (11)

Ratings and reviews for Residence Inn by Marriott Boston Foxborough

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
11 out of 11
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Boston Foxborough

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Massachusetts
Sep 24, 2012

Great value and convenience

This is the second time we have stayed at the Residence Inn because of having tickets to concerts at the Comcast Center. The rooms waste no space; the grounds are immaculate and the staff is wonderful. We plan on going back for a family vacation soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Boston Foxborough

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dr Pecs
Business
SW Florida
Oct 12, 2012

Boston Suburb stay

From here it is a convenient 45 min drive to downtown Boston IF THERE IS NO TRAFFIC (whenever that might be). if you want to drive during off hours or weekends and have no firm time deadlines, then staying here is a great value. If you are staying in the Foxborough area, this is a terrific place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Boston Foxborough

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Massachusetts
Sep 24, 2012

Great value and convenience

This is the second time we have stayed at the Residence Inn because of having tickets to concerts at the Comcast Center. The rooms waste no space; the grounds are immaculate and the staff is wonderful. We plan on going back for a family vacation soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Boston Foxborough

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
HMM21
Business
watertown, ma
Sep 24, 2012

convenience, comfort, for a birthday getaway

Looking to getaway for a weekend and needing the convenience to local stadium and shopping, the hotel had the location, comfort and friendly staff I needed. Though I did not get to use many amenities, the rooms were clean, the complex was quiet and the staff was helpful. Great location to restaurant for dinner and bars for the night out and close to outlets for shopping the next day. Great for a stay-cation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Boston Foxborough

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ComcastMama
Business
Groveland, MA
Sep 10, 2012

One night getaway

It was a great hotel, had everything we needed. Coffee and popcorn in the room was a plus!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Boston Foxborough

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Max V
Business
Nobleboro, ME
Aug 27, 2012

Country feast for a night

Great! Can't wait for next year to stay again! If the rooms were just a little more cheaper I'd stay for longer

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Boston Foxborough

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Surgeon Chick
Business
Washington, PA
Jul 30, 2012

Did not stay long

Unfortunately, I only got to stay at the hotel for about 3 hours, because my flights were so delayed. Therefore, it was very expensive for the few hours a got to stay there. The room was nice and the bed very comfortable. The Front desk was not easy to find in the dark (indented, no big sign), and the parking lot was full.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Boston Foxborough

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sophie143
Business
North Andover, MA
Jun 19, 2012

Great Stay

My boyfriend and I stayed here for one night. We were going to a concert in Mansfield. The hotel location was under 10 minutes from the venue. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. There was no outside noise while we were sleeping, which was great. The free continental breakfast was very good. They had a lot of options. I would definetly stay here again due to the room and nice staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Comcast Center, Mansfield, MA. If you are going to a show this is a great hotel to stay at.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Boston Foxborough

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NJ
May 1, 2011

A/C Put a damper on it...

Breakfast was delicious--sausage, egg & cheese on a toasted English muffin, lots of other options. Rooms were large. Husband slept fine, but I got very little sleep, waking up every time the frighteningly loud air conditioning turned on.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Boston Foxborough

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
rye, ny
Oct 26, 2010

not bad at all

Child's College "parents weekend" conveniently located; 3rd year, 1st time at this hotel, & it was much better than previous hotels in area hot breakfast buffet was a plus, convenient to highways, but TV channel offerings should be expanded

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Boston Foxborough

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rochester, NY
Oct 13, 2009

Hockey Weekend

The staff was very friendly and attentive but the overall cleanliness was lacking. Stains on sheets and the tub was dirty. Another problem is that I stay at a Residence Inn for the convenience of having a kitchen. The room we were assigned did not have an oven just a two burner stove top. I would have liked to have known that before we were given our room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Patriot Stadium is a short drive and very cool. Not just a sports arena but shopping mall and movie theater as well.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top