$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 20, 2014 Check-out: Nov 22, 2014

Boston Marriott Burlington

3 stars
One Burlington Mall Road, One Burlington Mall Road, Burlington, MA 01803
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
24 reviews
Loved the Marriott Burlington

I stayed in the Marriott Burlington as the prices were reasonable in comparison to the hotels in... See full review

  • Mr and Mrs M
  • Sep 24, 2014
Great hotel

The pool was Beautiful was the pool was fabulous and the rooms were very clean See full review

  • Dawness
  • Aug 20, 2014
Discover a respite all your own at the recently renovated Boston Marriott Burlington. Luxurious new amenities, a result of our multimillion dollar renovation of the lobby and public spaces, are offered to all our Burlington, MA hotel's guests. Choose your pleasure from our 418-room hotel, appointed with 14,570 sq. ft. of flexible meeting and banquet space, ideal for business travelers. Host parties, meetings and events in the Celebrate Ballroom, a stunning event space onsite. Unwind in our elegant lobby, offering an inviting fireplace, as well as a large communal table, bar, widescreen TVs, original artwork, and plenty of space to connect. Savor American cuisine, including natural, organic steaks and freshly caught seafood at our newly added restaurant, Chopps American Bar & Grill. Reserve your stay online today, and start daydreaming about your next getaway at one of the leading Burlington, MA hotels.

Hotel Map

42.4901 -71.1976
Area served
Burlington Town Green
Nearby airports
Boston Logan International Airport, (BOS), 18.00, MI, NW; Hanscom Field, (BED), 8.00, MI, N; Manchester-Boston Regional Airport, (MHT), 34.00, MI, SE; T F Green Airport, (PVD), 65.00, MI, NE;
Area description
Suburban, Location Type: Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Boston Marriott Burlington also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Tennis
Steam bath
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Dining

CHOPPS American Bar and Grill
Succulent cuts of all-natural beef, freshly caught local seafood, and regional dishes abound at CHOPPS American Bar and Grill, a foodie's top choice among Burlington, MA restaurants.
Starbucks®
Begin your day with a beverage and a bite at coffee lovers' favorite Burlington, MA mall restaurant, Starbucks®.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (24)

Ratings and reviews for Boston Marriott Burlington

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
14 out of 24
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Boston Marriott Burlington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dawness
Business
Waltham Massachusetts
Aug 20, 2014

Great hotel

The pool was Beautiful was the pool was fabulous and the rooms were very clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boston Marriott Burlington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Round of applause from th
Business
Meriden, CT
Dec 1, 2013

A place for the family

Service was excellent and thechildren enjoyed the pool and headphones. Definitely, a place to take the family. the hotel was easy to get to and just down the street from our destination. we were very pleased.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boston Marriott Burlington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RegattaTime
Business
East Lyme, CT
Oct 23, 2012

Exciting Weekend in Boston

We had to evacuate at 2am due to a fire in the hotel on Sat and then I was charged twice for room service I noticed on my credit card statement. I just saw this, so I left a message with the accounting office of the hotel, waiting to hear back how quick they credit me and also if they offer anything for the inconvience of having to evacuate and stand outside at 2am for an hour. On the upside, the hotel is nice, well maintained and has 2 good eating options onsite as well as really close to many area restaurants. Location is 30 mins from Cambridge, easy on/off the highway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Many restaurants at the Burlington Mall

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boston Marriott Burlington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Westvale
Business
Westwood, NJ, USA
May 21, 2012

Nice

The hotel was nice. I was surprised I had to call for towels when I indicated we would be 2 adults, 2 children in the room; they only gave us 2 towels to start!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The breakfast was great!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boston Marriott Burlington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Love New England
Business
Southern Tier of NYS
Nov 28, 2011

Great experience

From check-in to check-out, the experience could not have been better. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the restaurant was outstanding for breakfast. The room was well appointed and very comfortable. We stayed there while visiting relatives for Thanksgiving. We will definitely be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The Burlington Mall is amazing. Lots of great stores in a compact mall.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boston Marriott Burlington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
suesue32
Business
Danbury, CT, USA
Oct 24, 2011

House Hunting Trip

It was pretty good. Wish that internet was included in cost, it was 12.95 per day extra...talk about being nickeled and dimed...but otherwise the room was nice, clean and in a great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Breakfast included in room cost is well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boston Marriott Burlington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BU Parent
Business
Birmingham, MI, USA
Oct 18, 2011

Visiting Boston

Quiet and comfortable. Beds were quite nice. Could not adjust the A/C system though. Easy check in and check out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boston Marriott Burlington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nelda
Business
Louisville, KY, USA
Oct 17, 2011

mrs

only thing could have made it better was a breakfast bar!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boston Marriott Burlington

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dad of three boys and husband to a angel
Business
Bend, OR
Jul 27, 2011

Good but not great

The staff did their best to make thing work for us. They were swapped with to many customers and not enough space or help?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boston Marriott Burlington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Detroit,MI
Jun 27, 2011

I prefer marriott over other hotels

The hotel room was nice and comfy. This hotel is very close to the Burlington mall (the very reason I booked) and 20 min from Harvard/MIT. The hotel staff is curtious. That day it was raining and the hotel even provided umbrellas to use to get into parking lot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The Burlington Mall is bery near.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top