$103 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 13, 2014 Check-out: Nov 15, 2014

Boston Marriott Burlington

3 stars
One Burlington Mall Road, One Burlington Mall Road, Burlington, MA 01803
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
24 reviews
Loved the Marriott Burlington

I stayed in the Marriott Burlington as the prices were reasonable in comparison to the hotels in... See full review

  • Mr and Mrs M
  • Sep 24, 2014
Great hotel

The pool was Beautiful was the pool was fabulous and the rooms were very clean See full review

  • Dawness
  • Aug 20, 2014
Discover a respite all your own at the recently renovated Boston Marriott Burlington. Luxurious new amenities, a result of our multimillion dollar renovation of the lobby and public spaces, are offered to all our Burlington, MA hotel's guests. Choose your pleasure from our 418-room hotel, appointed with 14,570 sq. ft. of flexible meeting and banquet space, ideal for business travelers. Host parties, meetings and events in the Celebrate Ballroom, a stunning event space onsite. Unwind in our elegant lobby, offering an inviting fireplace, as well as a large communal table, bar, widescreen TVs, original artwork, and plenty of space to connect. Savor American cuisine, including natural, organic steaks and freshly caught seafood at our newly added restaurant, Chopps American Bar & Grill. Reserve your stay online today, and start daydreaming about your next getaway at one of the leading Burlington, MA hotels.

Hotel Map

42.4901 -71.1976
Area served
Burlington Town Green
Nearby airports
Boston Logan International Airport, (BOS), 18.00, MI, NW; Hanscom Field, (BED), 8.00, MI, N; Manchester-Boston Regional Airport, (MHT), 34.00, MI, SE; T F Green Airport, (PVD), 65.00, MI, NE;
Area description
Suburban, Location Type: Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Boston Marriott Burlington also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Tennis
Steam bath
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Dining

CHOPPS American Bar and Grill
Succulent cuts of all-natural beef, freshly caught local seafood, and regional dishes abound at CHOPPS American Bar and Grill, a foodie's top choice among Burlington, MA restaurants.
Starbucks®
Begin your day with a beverage and a bite at coffee lovers' favorite Burlington, MA mall restaurant, Starbucks®.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (24)

Ratings and reviews for Boston Marriott Burlington

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 24
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Boston Marriott Burlington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mr and Mrs M
Business
Orlando, Florida
Sep 24, 2014

Loved the Marriott Burlington

I stayed in the Marriott Burlington as the prices were reasonable in comparison to the hotels in Boston. The hotel staff was friendly, the room was clean, the beds were comfortable, they offer free parking, the neighborhood is nice and quiet, and it's close to the local mall. I had family stop by to visit and they as well were impressed with the hotel. I enjoyed my three day stay and will definitely stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The Burlington Mall

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boston Marriott Burlington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
VladiK
Business
Portland, Maine
Apr 29, 2014

Good hotel explore Boston

This hotel offers a very convenient location for exploring Boston, provided you have car. Located near Burlington mall, has numerous dining options nearby. Boston is about 15 min. away by car. Room was clean and comfortable. Plenty of on site parking, but Wi-Fi Internet connection is not free.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boston Marriott Burlington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
weddingvisitor
Business
MA & RI
Apr 16, 2013

wedding stay

Went to an evening wedding reception and stayed the night. Nice room, decent price, accessible location, nice brunch.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boston Marriott Burlington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KPARM
Business
NJ
Jul 23, 2012

Good

The overall experience was good except the check in. I had booked two rooms but the front desk couldn't find one reservation. After about 45 minutes they found both the reservations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boston Marriott Burlington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sunshine kids
Business
southwest florida
Feb 1, 2011

Great location and near everything

Hotel offered an excellent room, very nice dining, near the malls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boston Marriott Burlington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rochester, MN
Oct 17, 2010

Boston Marriott Burlington

Visited local colleges. Nice location and easy to find.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Avoid I-95 at rush hour

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top