$106 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 4, 2015 Check-out: Apr 6, 2015

Boston Marriott Burlington

3 stars
View map of One Burlington Mall Road, One Burlington Mall Road, Burlington, MA 01803

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
25 reviews
Awesome stay, neighboring room was a bit noisy though

Our stay was mostly pleasant. The only issue was the noise coming from neighboring room where a... See full review

  • Yusuf O.
  • Feb 24, 2015
Loved the Marriott Burlington

I stayed in the Marriott Burlington as the prices were reasonable in comparison to the hotels in... See full review

  • Mr and Mrs M
  • Sep 24, 2014
Discover a respite all your own at the recently renovated Boston Marriott Burlington. Luxurious new amenities, a result of our multimillion dollar renovation of the lobby and public spaces, are offered to all our Burlington, MA hotel's guests. Choose your pleasure from our 418-room hotel, appointed with 14,570 sq. ft. of flexible meeting and banquet space, ideal for business travelers. Host parties, meetings and events in the Celebrate Ballroom, a stunning event space onsite. Unwind in our elegant lobby, offering an inviting fireplace, as well as a large communal table, bar, widescreen TVs, original artwork, and plenty of space to connect. Savor American cuisine, including natural, organic steaks and freshly caught seafood at our newly added restaurant, Chopps American Bar & Grill. Reserve your stay online today, and start daydreaming about your next getaway at one of the leading Burlington, MA hotels.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Boston Marriott Burlington also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Steam bath
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Dining

CHOPPS American Bar and Grill
Succulent cuts of all-natural beef, freshly caught local seafood, and regional dishes abound at CHOPPS American Bar and Grill, a foodie's top choice among Burlington, MA restaurants.
Starbucks®
Begin your day with a beverage and a bite at coffee lovers' favorite Burlington, MA mall restaurant, Starbucks®.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Boston Marriott Burlington

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
25 out of 25
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Boston Marriott Burlington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
brooklyn ny
May 28, 2009

perfect location for family and relaxaio

hotel staff was very accommodating since we decided to take along our 12 year old daughter

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boston Marriott Burlington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Moni
Business
Union City, NJ
Sep 7, 2009

overall great stay

The Boston Marriott Burlington was great experience overall, we requested a room change from 2 doubles to a king and they quickly made the change for us (it was a huge room too!). The staff was very friendly and helpful. They provided us with suggestions on places to visit and directions as well. It's about a 20 or so minute drive to Boston. We also visited a local beach, Nahunt, which was about 30 minutes away. Overall this was a great location, with an excellent staff, and we would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boston Marriott Burlington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BU Parent
Business
Birmingham, MI, USA
Oct 18, 2011

Visiting Boston

Quiet and comfortable. Beds were quite nice. Could not adjust the A/C system though. Easy check in and check out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boston Marriott Burlington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nelda
Business
Louisville, KY, USA
Oct 17, 2011

mrs

only thing could have made it better was a breakfast bar!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boston Marriott Burlington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Love New England
Business
Southern Tier of NYS
Nov 28, 2011

Great experience

From check-in to check-out, the experience could not have been better. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the restaurant was outstanding for breakfast. The room was well appointed and very comfortable. We stayed there while visiting relatives for Thanksgiving. We will definitely be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The Burlington Mall is amazing. Lots of great stores in a compact mall.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boston Marriott Burlington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Destiny5859
Business
Hudson, Massachusetts
Jul 22, 2013

Hotel stay for a workshop

The hotel room was very clean and comfortable and the staff was very polite, helpful and professional. The only problem I had was getting food at the only restaurant in the hotel, during lunch while attending a 3 day intensive workshop. We only had an hour to eat. it would take over a half hour for our food to be served. It was a bit frustrating considering that the restaurant was not full people wanting to eat. The food once served was outstanding!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Get a city map to find out where the stores are outside of the hotel. Many of them are up on hills that are hard to find

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boston Marriott Burlington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SuperCyclist
Business
Richmond, Va.
Oct 1, 2010

Great location from downtown Boston!

Excellent stay! Staff was friendly and attentive. Location only 25 minutes from downtown Boston.Take I95 or Rt 38. Hotel very quiet and rooms very attractive,clean,and scented! Would recommend this hotel to a friend. Definitely would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Great Price compared to other hotels in Boston. Distance from downtown Boston(20-25 mins tops).

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boston Marriott Burlington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sunshine kids
Business
southwest florida
Feb 1, 2011

Great location and near everything

Hotel offered an excellent room, very nice dining, near the malls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boston Marriott Burlington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dawness
Business
Waltham Massachusetts
Aug 20, 2014

Great hotel

The pool was Beautiful was the pool was fabulous and the rooms were very clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boston Marriott Burlington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mr and Mrs M
Business
Orlando, Florida
Sep 24, 2014

Loved the Marriott Burlington

I stayed in the Marriott Burlington as the prices were reasonable in comparison to the hotels in Boston. The hotel staff was friendly, the room was clean, the beds were comfortable, they offer free parking, the neighborhood is nice and quiet, and it's close to the local mall. I had family stop by to visit and they as well were impressed with the hotel. I enjoyed my three day stay and will definitely stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The Burlington Mall

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top