$127 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 29, 2015 Check-out: May 30, 2015

Boston Marriott Burlington

3 stars
View map of One Burlington Mall Road, One Burlington Mall Road, Burlington, MA 01803

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
28 reviews
Great family trip

Great location. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Wonderful amenities. Quick and easy check-in. See full review

  • Anthony N.
  • Apr 17, 2015
Awesome stay, neighboring room was a bit noisy though

Our stay was mostly pleasant. The only issue was the noise coming from neighboring room where a... See full review

  • Yusuf O.
  • Feb 24, 2015
Discover a respite all your own at the recently renovated Boston Marriott Burlington. Luxurious new amenities, a result of our multimillion dollar renovation of the lobby and public spaces, are offered to all our Burlington, MA hotel's guests. Choose your pleasure from our 418-room hotel, appointed with 14,570 sq. ft. of flexible meeting and banquet space, ideal for business travelers. Host parties, meetings and events in the Celebrate Ballroom, a stunning event space onsite. Unwind in our elegant lobby, offering an inviting fireplace, as well as a large communal table, bar, widescreen TVs, original artwork, and plenty of space to connect. Savor American cuisine, including natural, organic steaks and freshly caught seafood at our newly added restaurant, Chopps American Bar & Grill. Reserve your stay online today, and start daydreaming about your next getaway at one of the leading Burlington, MA hotels.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Boston Marriott Burlington also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Concierge
Elevators
Executive level
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Steam bath
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Dining

CHOPPS American Bar and Grill
Succulent cuts of all-natural beef, freshly caught local seafood, and regional dishes abound at CHOPPS American Bar and Grill, a foodie's top choice among Burlington, MA restaurants.
Starbucks®
Begin your day with a beverage and a bite at coffee lovers' favorite Burlington, MA mall restaurant, Starbucks®.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Boston Marriott Burlington

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
28 out of 28
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.5

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Boston Marriott Burlington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BU Parent
Birmingham, MI, USA
Oct 18, 2011

Visiting Boston

Quiet and comfortable. Beds were quite nice. Could not adjust the A/C system though. Easy check in and check out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boston Marriott Burlington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anthony N.
Business
N/A
Apr 17, 2015

Great family trip

Great location. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Wonderful amenities. Quick and easy check-in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boston Marriott Burlington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yusuf O.
Business
UPPER DARBY
Feb 24, 2015

Awesome stay, neighboring room was a bit noisy though

Our stay was mostly pleasant. The only issue was the noise coming from neighboring room where a family with kids were staying. We notified the hotel management about the issue and they warned them in person. Noise continued time to time, but nothing much to be done. At the end of the day, kids are meant to make noise. Other than that, the hotel was nice, clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boston Marriott Burlington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mr and Mrs M
Business
Orlando, Florida
Sep 24, 2014

Loved the Marriott Burlington

I stayed in the Marriott Burlington as the prices were reasonable in comparison to the hotels in Boston. The hotel staff was friendly, the room was clean, the beds were comfortable, they offer free parking, the neighborhood is nice and quiet, and it's close to the local mall. I had family stop by to visit and they as well were impressed with the hotel. I enjoyed my three day stay and will definitely stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The Burlington Mall

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boston Marriott Burlington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dawness
Business
Waltham Massachusetts
Aug 20, 2014

Great hotel

The pool was Beautiful was the pool was fabulous and the rooms were very clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boston Marriott Burlington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
VladiK
Business
Portland, Maine
Apr 29, 2014

Good hotel explore Boston

This hotel offers a very convenient location for exploring Boston, provided you have car. Located near Burlington mall, has numerous dining options nearby. Boston is about 15 min. away by car. Room was clean and comfortable. Plenty of on site parking, but Wi-Fi Internet connection is not free.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boston Marriott Burlington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Round of applause from th
Business
Meriden, CT
Dec 1, 2013

A place for the family

Service was excellent and thechildren enjoyed the pool and headphones. Definitely, a place to take the family. the hotel was easy to get to and just down the street from our destination. we were very pleased.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boston Marriott Burlington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Destiny5859
Business
Hudson, Massachusetts
Jul 22, 2013

Hotel stay for a workshop

The hotel room was very clean and comfortable and the staff was very polite, helpful and professional. The only problem I had was getting food at the only restaurant in the hotel, during lunch while attending a 3 day intensive workshop. We only had an hour to eat. it would take over a half hour for our food to be served. It was a bit frustrating considering that the restaurant was not full people wanting to eat. The food once served was outstanding!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Get a city map to find out where the stores are outside of the hotel. Many of them are up on hills that are hard to find

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boston Marriott Burlington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
weddingvisitor
Business
MA & RI
Apr 16, 2013

wedding stay

Went to an evening wedding reception and stayed the night. Nice room, decent price, accessible location, nice brunch.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boston Marriott Burlington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RegattaTime
Business
East Lyme, CT
Oct 23, 2012

Exciting Weekend in Boston

We had to evacuate at 2am due to a fire in the hotel on Sat and then I was charged twice for room service I noticed on my credit card statement. I just saw this, so I left a message with the accounting office of the hotel, waiting to hear back how quick they credit me and also if they offer anything for the inconvience of having to evacuate and stand outside at 2am for an hour. On the upside, the hotel is nice, well maintained and has 2 good eating options onsite as well as really close to many area restaurants. Location is 30 mins from Cambridge, easy on/off the highway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Many restaurants at the Burlington Mall

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boston Marriott Burlington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KPARM
Business
NJ
Jul 23, 2012

Good

The overall experience was good except the check in. I had booked two rooms but the front desk couldn't find one reservation. After about 45 minutes they found both the reservations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top