$87 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 25, 2014 Check-out: Nov 28, 2014

Super 8 Brockton

2 stars
385 Westgate Dr., Brockton, MA 02301
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
5 reviews
You get what you pay for

Not bad for the price. Staff was friendly. Breakfast could have been a little better, but overall... See full review

  • Ruler
  • Aug 15, 2014
O.K. for One Night

We stayed at this hotel for my daughter's graduation from Stonehill College. It was close and easy... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • May 24, 2011
The Super 8 Brockton is located just off Rt. 24, across from the Westgate Shopping Center. We are only 18 miles from Boston and all of its many attractions. Logan International Airport is 22 miles from the Super 8. We are convenient to many sporting venues, such as Gillette Stadium and Fenway Park. Beautiful Cape Cod and historic Plymouth MA are both just a short drive away. We provide complimentary SuperStart breakfast, Free High Speed Internet Access in the lobby area and free local calls. Our rooms feature 25 inch TVs with extended cable and free HBO, hairdryers, AM/FM alarm clock radios, irons and ironing boards. Our friendly and professional staff is here to serve you 24 hours a day. Age limit is 21 years or older to rent a room with positive photo ID.

Hotel Map

42.0965 -71.0544
Area description
Shopping district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Super 8 Brockton also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
General
Air conditioned
Services
Security
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (5)

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Brockton

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 5
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2.8
Hotel staff:
3.4
Room comfort:
2.8
Location:
3.8
Value:
4

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Brockton

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Vermont
May 24, 2011

O.K. for One Night

We stayed at this hotel for my daughter's graduation from Stonehill College. It was close and easy to find. The hotel lobby was very nice: open, sunny and well furnished. We reserved 2 non-smoking rooms: the first room was very nice, well ventilated and roomy. The second room smelled of smoke, the air conditioning didn't work and it was very small. Even burning a candle didn't get rid of the smokey smell. Continental breakfast included pastries (no fruit), cereal and bagels/toast, coffee. We went to Dunkin Donuts next door.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Brockton

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ruler
Business
New York, NY
Aug 15, 2014

You get what you pay for

Not bad for the price. Staff was friendly. Breakfast could have been a little better, but overall not bad for the price we paid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Brockton

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Vermont
May 24, 2011

O.K. for One Night

We stayed at this hotel for my daughter's graduation from Stonehill College. It was close and easy to find. The hotel lobby was very nice: open, sunny and well furnished. We reserved 2 non-smoking rooms: the first room was very nice, well ventilated and roomy. The second room smelled of smoke, the air conditioning didn't work and it was very small. Even burning a candle didn't get rid of the smokey smell. Continental breakfast included pastries (no fruit), cereal and bagels/toast, coffee. We went to Dunkin Donuts next door.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Brockton

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
tplay
Business
Long Island NY
Sep 3, 2010

Nice enough, you just get wat you pay 4

Well it was ok

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Brockton

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jrshultz
Business
Lusby, Maryland
Nov 29, 2009

A good time

It was ok the rooms could have been cleaner, but the staff was really nice and pleasant, Nd it was down the street from where we needed to be,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Located right on the mall proper. that was nice

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Brockton

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
knoxville, tn
Aug 30, 2009

nice stay

very accomidating for 5 of us. Clean rooms but worn.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top