$109 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 7, 2014 Check-out: Aug 8, 2014

Quality Inn Brockton

2 stars
1005 BELMONT ST, Brockton, MA 02301
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.1
out of 5
9 reviews
Convienant and Good Value

The hotel is convienantly located, right off the highway. Room was clean and service was good. ... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • May 26, 2008
Convienant and Good Value

The hotel is convienantly located, right off the highway. Room was clean and service was good. ... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • May 26, 2008
The Quality Inn offers a complimentary deluxe continental breakfast every morning, high speed wireless access throughout the hotel at additional usage charges, live entertainment and dancing Thurs-Sat at the Carlton Lounge and billiard area on site. Our rooms offer coffee makers, iron and ironing board, and hair dryer. We are under new ownership and well on our way to becoming Brockton's number One hotel. Pet Accommodation: 25.00 per pet per night. Pet must be kenneled when unattended. Pool is closed due to renovations

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Disco
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Iron

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Brockton also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

42.0639 -71.0575
Nearby airports
Boston Logan Intl Airport, (BOS), 22.00, MI, N; T.F.Green Airport, (PVD), 45.00, MI, S; Manchester-Boston Reg. Airpo, (MHT), 75.00, MI, N;
Area description
City Center, RT 24 ex 17A

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (9)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Brockton

Overall score

2.1 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 9
Amenities:
1.9
Room cleanliness:
2.4
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
2.7
Location:
2.6
Value:
2.1

33% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Brockton

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Linda from Maine
Maine
Jul 30, 2013

hotel okay

Hotel is right next to a major highway, which makes it convenient...the traffic never bothered my sleep. The room was clean and comfortable. I booked this room as it was on my route to the Comcast Center.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Quality Inn Brockton

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
cohoes new york 12047
Jul 27, 2010

not recommend

air conditioning didnt work maintance fix it when to a concert came back ac not working rug soaking wet.went to take shower no shower head on shower just pipe.very dusty in bathroom vent. just wasnt a pleasant experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Quality Inn Brockton

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
cohoes new york 12047
Jul 27, 2010

not recommend

air conditioning didnt work maintance fix it when to a concert came back ac not working rug soaking wet.went to take shower no shower head on shower just pipe.very dusty in bathroom vent. just wasnt a pleasant experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Quality Inn Brockton

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Long Island, New York
Jul 14, 2010

Whatever you do, don't go!

The entrance was horrid, the check-in was fine. The rooms were small and very, very dark. The TV didn't work until my son flicked the switch. The carpet smelled of urine. We were very sorry we went and won't ever, ever go again! There was no milk for the coffee at breakfast. We weren't allowed to use the pool. Awful!!! The 'manager' was not helpful, re: milk/breakfast situation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Quality Inn Brockton

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Long Island, New York
Jul 14, 2010

Whatever you do, don't go!

The entrance was horrid, the check-in was fine. The rooms were small and very, very dark. The TV didn't work until my son flicked the switch. The carpet smelled of urine. We were very sorry we went and won't ever, ever go again! There was no milk for the coffee at breakfast. We weren't allowed to use the pool. Awful!!! The 'manager' was not helpful, re: milk/breakfast situation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Quality Inn Brockton

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Eileen Doherty
Hopewell Junction, NY
Jul 27, 2009

Quality Inn Brockton

I called because I had trouble finding what I wanted on line. Your service rep told me Brockton was 10 minutes from Gillette Stadium (wrong - 35 minutes). I stressed that I wanted 2 things - 2 beds per room and a pool. The 2 beds were fine in an ant infested room. The pool was 1/2 empty, green and locked. I couldn't afford to go elsewhere since I had paid you. We were very , very unhappy travelers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Stay on the main roads and go north, south, east or west on them in MA. Make sure you look at the expressway distance between 2 places - 10 miles as the crow flies simply doesn't work. Or better yet, don't go anywhere but Boston.

Review of Quality Inn Brockton

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Eileen Doherty
Hopewell Junction, NY
Jul 27, 2009

Quality Inn Brockton

I called because I had trouble finding what I wanted on line. Your service rep told me Brockton was 10 minutes from Gillette Stadium (wrong - 35 minutes). I stressed that I wanted 2 things - 2 beds per room and a pool. The 2 beds were fine in an ant infested room. The pool was 1/2 empty, green and locked. I couldn't afford to go elsewhere since I had paid you. We were very , very unhappy travelers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Stay on the main roads and go north, south, east or west on them in MA. Make sure you look at the expressway distance between 2 places - 10 miles as the crow flies simply doesn't work. Or better yet, don't go anywhere but Boston.

Review of Quality Inn Brockton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Somers
May 26, 2008

Convienant and Good Value

The hotel is convienantly located, right off the highway. Room was clean and service was good. Hotel staff was very pleasant. Recommended for a short stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

20 minutes to Gillette Stadium in Foxboro.

Review of Quality Inn Brockton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Somers
May 26, 2008

Convienant and Good Value

The hotel is convienantly located, right off the highway. Room was clean and service was good. Hotel staff was very pleasant. Recommended for a short stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

20 minutes to Gillette Stadium in Foxboro.

Back to menu Return to top