$104 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 7, 2015

The Boston Park Plaza Hotel

4 stars
View map of 50 Park Plaza at Arlington Street, Boston, MA 02116

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Boston Park Plaza Hotel

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
782 out of 782
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.7

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Boston Park Plaza Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DELmom
Business
Newark, DE
Jun 25, 2013

Great Boston experience

The location was perfect. There was so much to do within walking distance. The room was beautiful and staff was very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Boston Park Plaza Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Irenelovekitty
Business
Boston
Aug 25, 2013

Comfortable stay

Clean bathroom big and comfortable bed. Quiet place

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Boston Park Plaza Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Maddyk
Business
Boston, MA
Aug 28, 2013

College Orientation

Exceptional location and service!! We look forward to our next stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Emerson College is just a short 5 min walk away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Boston Park Plaza Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ariella Ann
Business
Fullerton, California
Aug 27, 2013

I loved the Boston Park Plaza!

It is in the most convenient location and is absolutely gorgeous inside and out. I will stay here time and time again. The double bed room I had even had two bedrooms, great for two females!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are more restaurants then you could ever possibly try to eat at in a week, great for bar hopping!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Boston Park Plaza Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Elaine from New Haven
Business
New Haven, CT
Sep 8, 2013

Boston Park Plaza Hotel

Great location. Can't believe we had such a nice room for a very low price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Park at the Motor Mart garage, just across the street. $31 for overnight parking at Motor Mart, while hotel valet parking is $46.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Boston Park Plaza Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chicago traveler dan
Business
Chicago
Sep 9, 2013

Great place to stay

Perfectly located to hit every main attraction Boston offers!! Room was just right, we only used To sleep and shower, was always out and about. Breakfast buffet was pricey but delicious!! Would stay there again in a heartbeat, highly reccomend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Make sure you stop by the real cheers on beacon st. Walking distance from hotel as well as beginning of freedom trail, a must do for any American!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Boston Park Plaza Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sully12
Business
Enola, Pa
Oct 8, 2013

Hotel Stay

No question this hotel is top notch. Location is great. Food, rooms, and amenities are very good and people are so friendly and helful. Would love to see prices lowered, as we all would, in everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Boston Park Plaza Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Brendala
Business
Boonville, IN
Oct 14, 2013

I Love this Hotel!!

The Boston Park Plaza is a wonderful place to stay while visiting Boston. The entire staff is extremely curteous. The room service is fast and of excellent quality. The room was clean and cozy yet very classy! The hotel was quiet at night so we had no trouble falling to sleep. I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Boston who would like to have a classy, wonderful place to stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel

Quincy Market is a fun place to go!! Lots of souvenirs and places to eat as well as some historic attractions. The Irish pub is Summervile Square is an excellent place to sit back, enjoy some good food, a drink, and some music

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Boston Park Plaza Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mila2065
Business
Brooklyn, ny
Nov 10, 2013

Great stay at the heart of Boston

Great location! Clean, comfortable hotel, historical building. We were upgraded to the top floor. Complimentary breakfast. Awesome!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Boston Park Plaza Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lala g 1
Business
Farmingdale, ME, USA
Nov 18, 2013

great hotel

This is a nice hotel always enjoy staying there close to everything

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top