$138 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 5, 2015 Check-out: Jul 6, 2015

The Boston Park Plaza Hotel

4 stars
View map of 50 Park Plaza at Arlington Street, Boston, MA 02116

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Boston Park Plaza Hotel

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
850 out of 850
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.7

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Boston Park Plaza Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Larissariqelme
Business
Tennessee, USA
Apr 2, 2012

Thanks For this Hotel!

Excellent assistant services. Grateful staff and front desk. Excellent value. Luxurious entrance hall and conveniences. Excellent inside restaurant. Charming guitar music. Excellent phone bank off entrance hall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Save and Travel happier in 2012

Review of The Boston Park Plaza Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Carrollbaker
Business
Tennessee, USA
Apr 2, 2012

classic Hotel

This is a traditional hotel! Right in the center of the town. It is a presidential preferred. It is typically luxorious and convienent to everything by feet or train.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

All Purchasing mall is very near just brief walk

Review of The Boston Park Plaza Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kevinsmith
Business
Tennessee, USA
Apr 2, 2012

The Boston Park Plaza Hotel

Good way everyone should examine it out.and last factor you need to do is to examine it out again and again please go examine it out.......

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

the most helpful dining, shopping and travels

Review of The Boston Park Plaza Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stevenss
Business
Tennessee, USA
Apr 2, 2012

The Boston Park Plaza Hotel & Towers

Simple move to everything; Excellent restuarants close by and employees was helpful, even to the children. The locations are on the little part but with so much to do we didn't thoughts.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Great Location and hotel

Review of The Boston Park Plaza Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Petersons
Business
tennessee
Apr 2, 2012

Price low every time

I really love this place. yes the destinations are little but the creating is fantastic. I have done Price low times for each voyage to Birkenstock birkenstock boston and it has never successful me. The car automatic car automatic parking is a issue but we completed up car automatic car automatic parking at the Common lot and stepped over in fabu!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

very very helpful shopping place

Review of The Boston Park Plaza Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
travellmilford
Business
tennessee
Apr 2, 2012

Superb The Boston Park Plaza Hotel

I really like the convienance to all the attractions. You can move anywhere or take the practice. It also has such old community appeal.The locations are comfy and comphy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

the most beneficial cusine, purchasing and travels

Review of The Boston Park Plaza Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jeevz12
Business
New Jersey, USA
Apr 29, 2012

best weekend

for the price, this hotel is AMAZING. it's location is IDEAL and all the staff are helpful. the view from your rooms (if you're above the 10th floor) is great and everything needed is somewhere around the hotel. parking is somewhat of a hassle so it's better to just rely on the valet parking that the hotel provides. all in all, the next time in boston, i don't want to stay anywhere else.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

if you're going to boston you might be attracted more toward a cheaper hotel located myb 10mls out the center. the free parking is good, but this hotel is worth the stay and for a few bucks more it is def an UPGRADE from you're average hotel chain franchise. diverse food places are within 5min walks and i enjoyed pf changs and legal seafood that were both 1 block away.

Review of The Boston Park Plaza Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jackie Delighted Grandma
Business
Schenectady, New York
Aug 28, 2012

Great location for college visit

My experience was super. The hotel staff were the best I have ever had!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Boston Park Plaza Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dean the Taxguy
Business
Pawtucket, RI
Sep 16, 2012

Overnight Stay

I stay at the Park Plaza and enjoy it every time. the staff is genuinely nice and pleasant!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Boston Park Plaza Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sherry sherry
Business
Wolfeboro,NH
Oct 24, 2012

Great Location

it's really close to newbury street and i love it great location not expensive

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top