$177 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Sheraton Boston Hotel

3 stars
View map of 39 Dalton Street, 39 Dalton Street, Boston, MA 02199

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Boston Hotel

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
170 out of 170
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.8
Value:
3.9

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Boston Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Altamonte Springs
Jun 10, 2008

My review of Sheraton Boston Hotel

Great location - walk to Fenway. Great service too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Shopping mall attached to hotel - indoor walk to shopping and several restaurants

Review of Sheraton Boston Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
USA
Jul 6, 2007

Night on the Town

Stayed in town because we were going to a Sox game. Room was very spacious and clean. King size bed rocked, nice carpet, chairs, TV, internet hookup, great view. Would stay again; for the $ great deal!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Boston Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Swoyersville, PA
Jul 28, 2008

Great location

Everything is within walking distance... had a great time!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Boston Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Irvine, CA
May 31, 2010

A fabulous hotel in a great location

A long walk to the Commons but so much sightseeing along the way makes this location fabulous for really seeing Boston.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Hub.

Review of Sheraton Boston Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Lisle
Sep 1, 2008

Great for Red Sox Games

Sheraton Boston was super convenient for Red Sox games - easy walking distance to the park. The restaurants and bars in the area were very good and reasonably priced. We walked the neeighborhood and found convenience staores for snacks and drinks to bring back to our room. We arrived from NY City. The Back Bay station was in walking distance to the hotel. All in all - a great experience. I'd definitely return to Sheraton Boston on my next trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: In Hotel

PJ Changs is in the conference center connected to the hotel - very convenient and great food.

Review of Sheraton Boston Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ToriC
Business
Norman, OK
Aug 9, 2009

Great stay

I loved the soft pillows and clean sheets and soft bed. I loved the clean room and the service. Very relaxing. The stay was great and comfortable. The restaurant was great. I had the breakfast buffet before leaving and it was great service and food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: In Hotel

A large mall is attached to the hotel. great shopping and dining.

Review of Sheraton Boston Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bryan and family
Family
Watertown, CT
Aug 1, 2014

Great base to see Boston

We loved the Sheraton as a base to tour the city, as it's near the museums, but also downtown. The hotel has all the amenities - the bar had a good dinner menu, the pool and fitness center were incredible, and the lobby connected to the shops around the Prudential Center.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Sheraton Boston Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jersey jenlynn
Couples
Bedminster New Jersey
Sep 11, 2014

Boston get away

We had a very good experience. The hotel was clean, had a great gym and lovely spa where I had a wonderful relaxing massage. The location was great to go to fenway!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Boston Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
beckkkkk
Friends
charlestown
Dec 4, 2014

great location and amenities

great place to stay if you are visiting boston in the heart of everything their pool is great and the rooms were very nice!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

boylston st and newbury st are right there

Review of Sheraton Boston Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kevin R
Business
Green Bay
Feb 23, 2015

Busness Trip San Antonio

I attended the HCR ManorCare meeting, and everything was easy. The Hotel is right on the Riverwalk which is very convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top