$210 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 27, 2015 Check-out: Aug 29, 2015

Sheraton Boston Hotel

3 stars
View map of 39 Dalton Street, 39 Dalton Street, Boston, MA 02199

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Boston Hotel

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
170 out of 170
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.8
Value:
3.9

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Boston Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Music nut
Business
Rhode Island
Nov 29, 2009

Excellent choice

Comfortable, friendly in superb location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Boston Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Upstate New York
Nov 22, 2009

Great conference hotel

The hotel was ideal for conference and shopping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Boston Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
HumbleOpinion
Business
CA
Oct 26, 2009

Met expectations

Great view from the 25th floor overlooking the Charles River. Service and amenities met my expectations for a hotel in this price range.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Boston Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CEG
Business
NYC
Oct 15, 2009

Great value and location

This hotel is in the midst of the action in the Back Bay of Boston. It was our first time in Boston and after walking the entire city there was no better area that I would have rather stayed. We were literally within steps of some of Boston's best restaurants and nightlife. The hotel was connected to the prudential center which was nice for shopping and convenience. The rooms are a good size and it seems like they have been recently renovated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Atlantic Fish is a great seafood restaurant within a very short walk from the hotel. Its very popular so make sure you have a reservation. The pour house was good for breakfast. Very reasonable prices as opposed to the hotel restaurant.

Review of Sheraton Boston Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Morristown, TN
Oct 11, 2009

Great location

Great location for my meeting at Northeastern University (about a 15 minute walk. Connected to the Prudential Center. Bed was excellent!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Boston Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oakton, VA
Sep 22, 2009

Great trip to Boston

We were in Boston to take in the sites. This was our first trip to the area. The hotel location was great - centrally located to everything. The hotel staff was very friendly and was quick to provide information on restaurants or the T. I will stay at the Sheraton Boston on my next trip to Boston.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Boston Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sherwood, AR
Sep 22, 2009

Awesome hotel!

This hotel was terrific. Great location in relation to Fenway (the reason I went) or the subway to go see all the other sites Boston has to offer. The staff was great and rooms were cleaned promptly each morning. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone going to Boston and would not stay anywhere else if I go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Boston Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NYC
Sep 8, 2009

Exactly

If you stay at the Hotel they need to charge less for parking your car.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great Location.Everything is a short walk away.

Review of Sheraton Boston Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Burnsville MN
Sep 7, 2009

Perfect location

Fabulous room very clean and well kept. Linens and pillows were great. Location could not be beat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Check out all the restaurants on Newbury Street.

Review of Sheraton Boston Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cincinnati, OH
Sep 7, 2009

Good Deal

Very convenient location to Northeastern Univ. and a half block from the T station, so easy to get anywhere in Boston quick and cheap.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top