$239 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 19, 2015 Check-out: Jul 20, 2015

Seaport Boston Hotel

4 stars
View map of 1 Seaport Lane, Boston, MA 02210

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Seaport Boston Hotel

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
278 out of 278
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.2

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seaport Boston Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ricky Masters
Business
Trenton, Ga
Mar 2, 2014

Feb Trip

The Seaport Boston hotel was fantastic. My wife and I wanted to take a quick vacation and see Boston for th first time. The staff were phenomenal and did everything above and beyond our expectations. They even have a pillow library to get special pillows to ensure you sleep peacefully. The bed was extremely comfortable and the room was perfect with no issues. The hotel has been taken care of very well and the staff in the restaurants and bars were 5 star! We will be booking again and staying at Seaport everytime we visit Boston!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Many eclectic restaurants exceptionally close to the Seaport and trade center but nothing we wanted todo was far at all via the T. The people of Boston were not snooty or rude. Felt like home in Georgia minus the accent!!!

Review of Seaport Boston Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LT Mom
Business
New Hampshire
Feb 24, 2014

seaport stay

Stayed in a recently remodeled room. Beds were great, amenities, shower, and furnishings all excellent. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seaport Boston Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
OMG I saw Lindsey V
Business
New hampshire
Jan 27, 2014

Great weekend wonder

This was perfect. We had an event right across the street at the World Trade Center and our hotel location couldn't have been any more convenient!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Multiple restaurants just 2 blocks away!

Review of Seaport Boston Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Eric David
Business
Boston, MA
Dec 16, 2013

Fantastic Hotel

The rooms were spotless, the staff always went out of their way to help you to the best of their abilities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seaport Boston Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Miss living in boston
Business
Central mass
Dec 8, 2013

Good recovery!

At check in the concierge was so nice and his joking around it distracted me about asking about bed type, assuming anyway that king or queen was going to be standard, and either would have been fine. We get into the room, notice that we have the ADA shower, odd, take a few steps in and see we have a FULL size bed! Those still exist!?!? I called down immediately and the same concierge answered the phone, I tell him that a full will not do, he comes back with, but it is a bigger room, um yeah because the bed is smaller, needless to say they were able to give us another room, whew! Besides the rude neighbors fighting and screaming for a while all was well! Great location, clean, comfortable bed and awesome pillows!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Luckys or Sam's above Louis Boston

Review of Seaport Boston Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Crvgirl
Business
Horsham PA
Dec 2, 2013

What a great place!

Just overall niceness going on! Very happy and will be back someday!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seaport Boston Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PWNY
Business
New York, NY
Nov 21, 2013

Convenient Convention Center location

The Seaport Boston Hotel is very conveniently located to the Convention Center, easy to reach, convenient parking underneath the hotel and a nice atmosphere. Although not plush, it provided good value and we opted for the harbor side view. Wish that it was explained to us that parking at the hotel afforded in-and-out privilege without extra charge when we checked in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seaport Boston Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Wolf who hunts alone
Business
Western Massachusetts
Nov 1, 2013

South Boston Business Travel Gem

2nd stay here. If you are attending an event at the Convention Center or another hotel, this is a nice alternative. I don't think you'd want to bring the spouse and kids here for a vacation, but for a business trip you can sure do a lot worse. Clean, modern, great staff. I didn't eat here since Legal Seafood's Test Kitchen is just a block away, and that is awesome. Many other waterfront bars/restaurants within easy walking distance. They don't fly a major franchise flag, so no points, but I'd go back with no concerns. Value is average because nothing is inexpensive about Boston.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

LTK - Legal Seafood Test Kitchen

Review of Seaport Boston Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dr. Tilsk
Business
Boca Raton, FL
Oct 18, 2013

Great Hotel for Conferences at Boston's Convention Center

Great location, Beautiful rooms and comfortable beds Staff helpful and available at all times Free WiFi a great benefit 5 Thumbs Up!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seaport Boston Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RArt
Business
TN
Oct 7, 2013

Excellent Staff

This staff is trained and managed properly. Good people working there!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top