$239 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 23, 2015 Check-out: Aug 24, 2015

Seaport Boston Hotel

4 stars
View map of 1 Seaport Lane, Boston, MA 02210

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Seaport Boston Hotel

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
248 out of 248
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seaport Boston Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Berg mister
Business
Charlotte
Sep 29, 2014

Great hotel

Everything was excellent!! Staff was very friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seaport Boston Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chris12978
Business
Westchester Co., NY
Sep 28, 2014

Long Weekend

Hotel was clean, staff was attentive and courteous. We had a partial/obstructed view of the Seaport. Would have expected slightly better pricing for the type of room. Overall, great experience. The breakfast buffet was convenient and had a good selection. Would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

On Target Fridays, admission to the Boston Children's Museum is $1.00 instead of $14 per person.

Review of Seaport Boston Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Traveller 4000
Business
Toronto
Sep 28, 2014

Family getaway

We just stayed at the seaport hotel. The staff were friendly and polite. Room was amazing, bed a little to soft for our liking. Many great restaurants around hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Best dessert ever, go to Flour just 5 blocks towards Boston on Congress, turn right at fire hall. Best seafood, no-name restaurant two blocks away. Just go up stairs and enjoy.

Review of Seaport Boston Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pete on a cruise
Business
Chicago, IL
Sep 15, 2014

One of my best hotel stays ... ever!

The Seaport Hotel was a great hotel stay in Boston. There are many great restaurants nearby, as well as a very good restaurant in the hotel. Transportation to the hotel from the airport, and into town is very convenient. The location is very good for pre-cruise accomodations, which is why we chose it to begin with. The room was very nice. The concierge was very helpful, and all the hotel staff was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Rosa Mexicano is a half block walk from the Seaport Boston Hotel. It's one of the best Mexican restaurants I've ever eaten at.

Review of Seaport Boston Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
OGilvie
Business
Boston, MA
Aug 25, 2014

Boston Trip

The Seaport Boston Hotel was a great place to stay. The location was excellent, the staff was very accommodating and willing to serve. I would recommend it to all of my friends.,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seaport Boston Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bettyyyboo
Business
Jersey City, NJ
Aug 24, 2014

Weekend getaway

Perfect location, perfect view .. Love love loved this place. Close to so many restaurants right on the water. Beautiful place to spend the weekend. Will be back soon

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seaport Boston Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KNC1717
Business
Jacksonville, FL
Aug 20, 2014

Fantastic time!

It was just an amazing experience. Staff was extremely helpful!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seaport Boston Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KNC1717
Business
Jacksonville, FL
Aug 18, 2014

Amazing place to stay for our adventure

The service was amazing and the hotel was luxurious. The rooms were comfortable and the amenities were great. I wish they would've been more forthcoming on the fees they charged however. It was a bit out of the way from central Boston, but it was no big deal to walk. Overall an amazing experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seaport Boston Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Spoonie Gee
Business
Toronto
Aug 14, 2014

Amazing Hotel

The Seaport Boston is a wonderful hotel. The staff were great, the amenities are fantastic (full gym, steam room, pool) and the rooms were clean and updated. Its a bit of a walk from the wharf but they have bikes you can use and Hubport bikes are also available at the hotel (highly recommended). I would absolutely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Yankee Lobster is a short walk from the hotel and is right beside the outdoor concert pavilion. Go there for dinner (eat on the patio) when a concert is on, we listened to John Legend sing as we ate our meal.

Review of Seaport Boston Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Comicon fan
Business
New Hampshire
Aug 11, 2014

Great room

Great room. Friendly staff. Just across the street from where we needed to be. The only thing that would have made this hotel better would be if there were more dining options and free parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Take the elevator to PL to get to the bus station. We walked around the building until we figured that out. The convenience of parking is worth the price. See if you can call ahead and get a deal before you go. We didn't even try that.

Back to menu Return to top