$239 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Aug 31, 2015

Seaport Boston Hotel

4 stars
View map of 1 Seaport Lane, Boston, MA 02210

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Seaport Boston Hotel

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
249 out of 249
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seaport Boston Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Columbus Ohio
Jul 19, 2010

Nice hotel and location

We were there over the 4th of July weekend. The hotel was very nice but the staff was a little offish. I would have stayed closer to the main part of Boston for the holiday events, but there was easy access to the subway, a sight seeing trolley and water taxi/ferry.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

No name restaurant and LSF test kitchen

Review of Seaport Boston Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
San Juan, PR
Jul 19, 2010

Great hotel, perfect stay!

Great city/harbor views, even if we paid for a city view, we got a room with both views. We took a red eye flight and they allowed us to check in at 9am, which was such a relief. My husband had forgotten his shaving cream and they quickly brought some to the room. The staff was very friendly. It was the perfect experience of what a nice hotel should be at a bargain price through Orbitz!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Seaport Boston Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cheerpeg
Couples
Chicago, IL
Jul 10, 2010

Nice location

We were in Boston for our anniversary to site see the whole cite. It was a fun and busy weekend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Buy the Go Boston Card if you will be there for several days. We bought a 3 day pass and save money for everything we did that weekend.

Review of Seaport Boston Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Tyler Texas
Jul 8, 2010

Great Hotel

The Hotel was wonderful. The only bad thing was you had to catch the Bus before you caught the Trains. Hopefully Boston will be fixing that problem since they are growing out that way. Oh, expect a $3.00 daily charge for tiping. [...] All hotel resturants add the tip of 18% into your bill. (no choice) However the service was amazing so I am not complianing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Seaport Boston Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Albuquerque
Jul 6, 2010

Great hotel at very convenient location

Great value at a very nice hotel in Boston's World Trade Center area. Close to seaport and Logan airport. Next to "T" subway line.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Seaport Boston Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PeterT
Couples
Boston
Jul 5, 2010

fantastic value for location and price

Perfect experience from start to finish

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Seaport Boston Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Going On
Couples
Georgia
Jun 29, 2010

Unusual Place

This is a good hotel for Business meetings, but not for family fun. The lady at the desk treated us like we should already know where to get the Bean Town Trolley and many other things. Not very helpful at all. No pick-up to or from the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

Your far away from everything. The trolley we rode had to take us to where the tour would start.

Review of Seaport Boston Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
los angeles, CA
Jun 22, 2010

Unbeatable location for the price

We attended fenway park and a few local restaurants.The trip was perfect, just too short.Overall great accomadation, no hiccups. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

if you had to take a taxi, not too far.

Review of Seaport Boston Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Griffith, Indiana
Jun 21, 2010

Great location

We have traveled all over the world...including China and Russia. The staff at this hotel are the absolute best we have encountered.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

No Name restaurant on the pier.

Review of Seaport Boston Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Murholl
Couples
Crown Point, Indiana
Jun 21, 2010

Great location for the price

Great place to stay. Close to good restaurants and transpotation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top