$237 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 11, 2015 Check-out: May 12, 2015

Revere Hotel Boston Common

4 stars
View map of 200 Stuart Street, Boston, MA 02116

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Revere Hotel Boston Common

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
59 out of 59
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.7

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Revere Hotel Boston Common

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LA to Miami
Business
Los Angeles
Apr 30, 2013

BOSTON STYLE

GREAT STAFF AND STYLISH DECOR IN THE THE HEART OF BOSTON.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

THE EVENING APERITIVO AT VAPIANO ACROSS THE STREET FROM HOTEL IS A DELICIOUS DEAL.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Revere Hotel Boston Common

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kassandra Ferguson
Business
vermont
Apr 25, 2013

Our Stay!!! Please Read

Though this hotel was going to awsome it looked like it!!! The rooms didnt have anything good or special to it the room was dirty bed had hair on it was not impressed for the amount of money we spent on this trip! We should be refunded with some our money i will never stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Revere Hotel Boston Common

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
raccoon100
Business
Salt Lake City, Utah
Apr 18, 2013

Reiver hotel

Everything was great except our roon (jr suite) was next door to the the elevator (lift) which went up and down all night. Took awhile to ignore it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Revere Hotel Boston Common

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Southern friend
Business
Perry, Ga
Apr 2, 2013

Family trip

We were very pleased with the attention we received every time we entered or exited the building. The staff was very accommodating in helping us find the inexpensive and great places to eat. The concierges were very helpful in getting us hooked up with the right tour that met all our needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Legal Seafoods was the perfect location (right across from the hotel) for us to enjoy a meal while we waited to check in and also as we waited for our flight when we left. We were able to leave our bags at the hotel to eat. Perfect scenario!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Revere Hotel Boston Common

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RinkaRu
Business
Hebron,Maine
Mar 26, 2013

great

it's comfortable. Internet just a little lag. But it's fine

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Revere Hotel Boston Common

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
agostinopajarino
Business
amherst, ma
Mar 18, 2013

ok place, good location, staff not nice, would not honor reservation request

pros: modern, well-located hotel cons: staff was not nice, I had reserved a room with 2 beds through and they gave me a room with 1 bed; they indicated that 2 beds is a "request subject to availability", but when I checked my reservation, this was guaranteed. In a rude way I was told that they were sold out and that is all that they had. As a consequence, my 5 year old had to sleep in a tiny couch. Worse, the bathroom was urine; my wife found urine and hair - pretty gross. The amenities are not impressive at all; so-so pool, no bathroom in lobby area, gym no where to be found. all in all, good location, good night sleep, but overpriced for what we got.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Revere Hotel Boston Common

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lesley Super Mom
Business
Kokomo, Indiana
Mar 13, 2013

Great Location for Downtown

Enjoyed our stay very much. The welcome at the front desk was terrific. The Consierge, John, was particulary helpful. The work out facilities were top notch. We would stay at this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Revere Hotel Boston Common

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kildare
Business
Kildare, Ireland
Feb 28, 2013

Good Stay

We were very impressed by the Location - Right in the Middle of things, Room was very comfortable and very clean, staff were excellent. All round good saty. The Rustic Kitchen was great, both for Breakfast and Dinner / Drinks. One Issue was the Emerald Bar - Door staff very rude to myself and wife - looked like they thought we were too old / Ugly for the place - strange place to put a "Beautiful Peoples" bar - when there is no alternative for mortals

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Omni Parker Hotel Restaurant

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Revere Hotel Boston Common

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
South Shore living
Business
Weymouth, Massachusetts
Feb 23, 2013

The Revere- Great Experience

We were very happy with our stay at the brand new Revere hotel, right in the theater district. The staff was very kind and accommodating. Would highly recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Revere Hotel Boston Common

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Mcklein
Business
Boston ma
Feb 21, 2013

Not good

Well our first room the tv didn't work so we had to move. Our luggage took over 45 min to come. The pool which is reason I booked this hotel was freezing!!! Although my room was clean the hallway was disgusting a pair of dirty pants stayed on the floor both days dirt all over the floor and dirty q-tips ewww. I would not go back again. The place is nice and modern and the staff is nice, but that is it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top