$237 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Revere Hotel Boston Common

4 stars
View map of 200 Stuart Street, Boston, MA 02116

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Revere Hotel Boston Common

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
61 out of 61
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.8

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Revere Hotel Boston Common

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lindaaa
Couples
queens, ny
Sep 17, 2013

modern

Revere hotel Boston common was very modern and gorgeous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Revere Hotel Boston Common

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Choriluluny
Couples
New york
Sep 5, 2013

Ok

Hotel was very good walking distance every where right in downtown parking

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Revere Hotel Boston Common

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Louisiana Nurse
Business
Ponchatoula LA
Aug 4, 2013

It doesn't get much better!

The Revere Hotel Boston Common is in a great location. Near the Public gardens, near the "T" stop! It's restaurant has good food with a superb wait staff and the prices are reasonable. The concerige service was outstanding. And as for my room, I've been in 5star hotels with rooms that weren't as nice or comfortable. the balcony was laginappe!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Revere Hotel Boston Common

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ajana green
Friends
Chico, California
Jun 15, 2013

Exploring Boston

Staff were swift to meet every question and concern :) easy check in/out process, which is always a plus after a day spent in the airport. I love the unique decor in this hotel, along with the balcony, roof top pool parties, emerald lounge and rustic kitchen. Great location right between Copley square and the theatre district, I will certainly book again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Prudential center

Review of Revere Hotel Boston Common

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
banjobenne
Couples
Pasadena MD
May 15, 2013

Great location, hard beds.

This hotels location was great, it was right in the middle of the city. We walked to everything. The rooms were really nice, the bed was pretty firm though, if you are looking for a comfortable soft bed, book elsewhere but if you like firm beds this hotel is great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Revere Hotel Boston Common

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LA to Miami
Business
Los Angeles
Apr 30, 2013

BOSTON STYLE

GREAT STAFF AND STYLISH DECOR IN THE THE HEART OF BOSTON.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

THE EVENING APERITIVO AT VAPIANO ACROSS THE STREET FROM HOTEL IS A DELICIOUS DEAL.

Review of Revere Hotel Boston Common

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
raccoon100
Couples
Salt Lake City, Utah
Apr 18, 2013

Reiver hotel

Everything was great except our roon (jr suite) was next door to the the elevator (lift) which went up and down all night. Took awhile to ignore it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Revere Hotel Boston Common

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Southern friend
Family
Perry, Ga
Apr 2, 2013

Family trip

We were very pleased with the attention we received every time we entered or exited the building. The staff was very accommodating in helping us find the inexpensive and great places to eat. The concierges were very helpful in getting us hooked up with the right tour that met all our needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Legal Seafoods was the perfect location (right across from the hotel) for us to enjoy a meal while we waited to check in and also as we waited for our flight when we left. We were able to leave our bags at the hotel to eat. Perfect scenario!

Review of Revere Hotel Boston Common

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
agostinopajarino
Family
amherst, ma
Mar 18, 2013

ok place, good location, staff not nice, would not honor reservation request

pros: modern, well-located hotel cons: staff was not nice, I had reserved a room with 2 beds through and they gave me a room with 1 bed; they indicated that 2 beds is a "request subject to availability", but when I checked my reservation, this was guaranteed. In a rude way I was told that they were sold out and that is all that they had. As a consequence, my 5 year old had to sleep in a tiny couch. Worse, the bathroom was urine; my wife found urine and hair - pretty gross. The amenities are not impressive at all; so-so pool, no bathroom in lobby area, gym no where to be found. all in all, good location, good night sleep, but overpriced for what we got.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Revere Hotel Boston Common

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lesley Super Mom
Business
Kokomo, Indiana
Mar 13, 2013

Great Location for Downtown

Enjoyed our stay very much. The welcome at the front desk was terrific. The Consierge, John, was particulary helpful. The work out facilities were top notch. We would stay at this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top