$132 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 7, 2015 Check-out: Aug 10, 2015

Ramada Boston

3 stars
View map of 800 Morrissey Boulevard, Boston, MA 02122

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Ramada Boston

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
155 out of 155
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.5

68% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada Boston

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
joseph13
Business
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Nov 21, 2011

needs help

the hotel staff seem too busy eating breakfast at the hotel than taking care of customers,the door lock system to my room was faulty,the tv reception is poor,a/c heater system very loud it will wake you up at night , no drinking water provided at room , if all you need is a place to sleep and move on this will do price a bit high for what they offer , i was there 4 days

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Boston

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
nijiiroafro
Business
San Francisco, CA, USA
Nov 15, 2011

good enough for the price

Overall, the hotel was ok. But there are no good food near the hotel and little bit far from downtown.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Boston

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
abojorges
Business
Mexico City, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Nov 7, 2011

Not great, not bad

This was an ordinary hotel. The prices of hotels in the Boston area are quite high, so this is a regular not so cheap not so great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Zocalo Restaruant

Review of Ramada Boston

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Unsatisfied Customers
Business
Colorado
Oct 22, 2011

Steer clear!

The shuttle away from hotel had poorly communicated pickup times. Staff was often rude. The room was unclean and smelled of cigarette smoke even though it was a nonsmoking room. Steer clear unless no other options are available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Indian Traveller
Business
Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
Oct 21, 2011

Pretty Good Place to Stay - A little expensive though

Very Good Hotel - Very comfortable, clean, has an effective/effecient hotel shuttle to & from Logan Airport, Front desk staff can be a little more polite; good breakfast - a little expensive though

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Boston

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Pistol Paul
Business
New York, NY, USA
Oct 21, 2011

Ramada Boston

The hotel was more like a motel but was clean. The bathroom sink was outside the bathroom, which was a negative. We probably wouldn't recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Boston

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Pistol Paul
Business
New York, NY, USA
Oct 20, 2011

Ramada Boston

The room was clean, although I did not prefer the bathroom sink to be outside the bathroom itself. The hotel was more motel-like, which made the price of $145 a bit more steep. We probably would not recommend this hotel to future guests.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Boston

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Pistol Paul
Business
New York, NY, USA
Oct 20, 2011

Ramada boston

The rooms were clean but small. The building was more of a motel feel than a hotel; had I known this prior, I wouldn't have decided on the Ramada. Also, the rooms are numbered in an illogical fashion, which created an extra amount of time spent trying to find our room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nicelis
Business
Kissimmee, FL, USA
Oct 7, 2011

Family Getaway

Thank you so much for being so friendly and attentive, my needs and expectations where completely met. I arrived as a late check in and the staff was excellent. Thank you again,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nicelis
Business
Kissimmee, FL, USA
Oct 7, 2011

Family Getaway

Thank you so much for being so friendly and attentive, my needs and expectations where completely met. I arrived as a late check in and the staff was excellent. Thank you again,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top