$262 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 19, 2015 Check-out: Jul 20, 2015

Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

4 stars
View map of 26 North Street At Faneuil Hall Marketplace, Boston, MA 02109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
167 out of 167
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.9
Value:
4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Donald R.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Great!

The entire experience was great. The service was excellent as was the location. I plan to use this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
An McK
Business
Cincinnati
Apr 8, 2015

good value

The hotel was great. Their internet wasn't working properly so I couldn't log in to work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lane Train
Business
Germantown, TN
Jul 19, 2014

Romantic honeymoon

This was the most wonderful experience! WOW! The location was perfect and close to Heritage Trail, the market, eateries, bars, points of interest! The hotel was amazing, the rooms were exquisite with breathtaking views. The staff were friendly, helpful, and efficient! We will definitely return for our anniversary!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Purchase a trolley pass

Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
holyoke, ma.
Jun 8, 2009

great location

We just returned from the Millenium and couldn't be more pleased with our selection. We were there from 6/5 to 6/7 celebrate our 29th Anniversary, and they upgaded us to a room with a balcony overlooking Fanuiel Hall. In addition they sent up a complimentary bottle of champagne and chocolate covered stawberries. The service was first class and they did all they could to please. Our only gripe was that parking was listing as an ammenity, so we assumed it was free.The cost was $40 per night which we feel is a little steep, but besides that we really enjoyed our stay, and will probably go back for our 30th anniversary.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rhonda D.
Business
Pearland
May 7, 2015

Awesome Vacation

This hotel is perfectly nestled into Quincy Market. It's not even 50 yards away and around the corner from all the shops and restaurants. It's beautifully decorated and the staff were awesome. The room was large enough for two and reminded us of a small chateau outside of Naples, Italy. This is definitely a do-over because we loved it and plan to visit again soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
teacher 2
Business
N/A
Jun 17, 2015

Mini Vacation before college move in

My youngest daughter attends UNH and when ever I come to visit her, or are bring her back to school we stay at the Millennium Bostonian. The hotel is centrally located to everything you could possibly want to see, visit or try in Boston. I love to walk and Boston even in a snow storm in January is the perfect walking. One thing I particularly love about the Millennium is the fact then when I arrive the hotel staff is there to meet you. The take my car park it so I don't have to worry about. The staff is very attentive and helpful. They will give you directions and help you get to any where you want to go, even Mike's Pastries at 8:15 on a Monday night to help you take care of you sweet tooth. I highly recommend The Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rick
Business
N/A
Jun 29, 2015

Perfect stay

Everyone at the Millenium was welcoming and helpful. From the greeting at the door to the ease of extending our parking for four hours so we could take in a Broadway show. So conveniently located that you can walk to everything Great place to stay for business or the important weekend getaways. We will return!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MLococo
Business
Wakefield, Ma
Mar 18, 2014

Great Location

Nice hotel , The only problem is that the toilet was broken and I had to have someone come up at 12 am to fix it in . Great location and overall good experience

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orrs Island, ME
May 4, 2009

Great Evening

Had we only known we were in the dead center of it all I think we would have stayed another night. The hotel and our room was beautiful. Your so close to everything it's great!! I think the only thing really missing would be to make sure you get a fridge. Since the market is right there when you walk out of the hotel buying fresh produce to bring back home would have been nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Everything is right across the street from the hotel. Cheers, Dicks, The Hard Rock Cafe. The North End is just a hop-skip and jump away. We loved it and would stay there again no doubt!

Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bbgiants
Business
Cherry Hill, NJ, USA
Nov 28, 2011

weekend getaway

The staff was very friendly & helpful. The breakfast was pricey but was good. the location was just perfect for our needs to the Quincy market & warf

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

next to Quincy Market & shopping

Back to menu Return to top