$249 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 2, 2015 Check-out: Sep 5, 2015

Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

4 stars
View map of 26 North Street at Faneuil Hall, Boston, MA 02109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
161 out of 161
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.9
Value:
4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Wallingford CT
Aug 23, 2010

Wonderful romantic weekend

This hotel was beautiful. We will definately be back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Wonderful location

Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lucerne, Switzerland
Dec 8, 2010

Perfect location, large and nice room

Nicely situated opposite Faneuil Hall. If you wish to avoid taxi fees ($25+) from airport: very convenient free shuttle bus from terminals to station "Airport" of "Blue Line". 2 stations to "Aquarium"($2.50)and 4 minutes walk. Parking fees in close-by car-parkings outrageous. One night $34! Hotel is rather in the tourist zone and not in the middle of shopping area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Near historical area, on the "Freedom Trail". Close to aquarium, Long Wharf with boat excursions

Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The man, the myth, the legend
Couples
Boston, MA
Dec 14, 2010

Great experience

Great experience. We wanted a Christmasy night in Boston, and the Millenium certainly met all of our expectations, and then some. Very elegant decor, warm rooms, and we were upgraded to a suite for no charge! We've stayed there twice now, and if we do Boston again and can afford it, Millenium is definitely our choice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Faneuil Hall and Quincy Market directly across from hotel entrance.

Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
marion, ma
Nov 17, 2009

renovations were a wonderful surprise

The Millennium has gone through a complete transformation. The new look is modern and clean. My room was spacious, spotless and comfortable. The location could not have been better. Staff members were friendly and welcoming and knew I was a repeat guest. Over all a great value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: In Hotel

ate twice at the hotel bar...both meals were quite tasty!

Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
linny45
Couples
Toronto, Ontario
Aug 24, 2011

Perfect spot!!!!! Wouldn't think of staying anywhere else!!

Perfect Hotel!! Perfect spot!!!!! Wouldn't think of staying anywhere else!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Meg2612
Couples
Kingston, MA
Nov 22, 2009

Unbeatable location for the price!

This hotel was perfect! The staff was super friendly, very accommodating. It felt like we were right in the middle of where we wanted to be. Fanueil Hall right across the street, the North End right behind us and a few blocks away! Perfect location!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lizzzz
Single
Seattle, WA, USA
Sep 7, 2011

Perfect location

Everything was really impeccable at this hotel. The staff were very friendly and the room well appointed. Note that it is right across the street from Faneuil Hall, so it's not quiet after the bars close. Sirens and singing/ yelling drunks commence after midnight. The location is great because you are near the T and the North End, as well as the Freedom Trail. Overall, highly recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Take the T everywhere.

Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Boston
Apr 22, 2009

Millenium Hotel April 09

Our meal in the hotel restaurant was an unexpected culinary pleasure, and the atmosphere and design of the space was beautiful! My adult daughter and I had a wonderful escape together!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: In Hotel

Top notch cuisine!

Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Murphy Family
Family
MIlwaukee, WI
Aug 2, 2011

Hotel in Faneuil Hall

The location of this hotel makes it the perfect place to park your car ($43/day) and spend two days wandering through the city. Boston is a walking city and not having to park to get around is wonderful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
CT
Aug 15, 2010

Great location

Extremely professional. Allowed us to check in early.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top