$248 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 3, 2015 Check-out: Jul 4, 2015

Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

4 stars
View map of 26 North Street At Faneuil Hall Marketplace, Boston, MA 02109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
166 out of 166
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.9
Value:
4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Steve mary jane
Business
Providence, Rhode Island
Jul 2, 2012

Great Location

It is located right next to Faneuil Hall. Great location for a stay in Boston, next to all the bars, restaurants and markets. Price is a little steep, but it is a great hotel. Parking at the hotel was expensive as well. I recommend parking at a parking garage near it and get your ticket validated by the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kaitland's dream
Business
North Carolina
Jul 4, 2012

Great location, great hotel!

The staff were all so friendly and helpful. We actually changed from another hotel and came to Milenium and they allowed us to check in early. Our room was great with a balcony overlooking Fanueil Hall. Beds was comfortable, room was clean, North 26 bar next door great place to hang out for a drink after a long day of walking. Awesome find! We will stay again.!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jd maulJD
Business
Willow Springs, Il
Aug 18, 2012

Perfect Hotel

Great location. Great staff and I mean a really great staff Great stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Paul Retired
Business
Ocala, Fl
Oct 6, 2012

Great Location

Hotel worth the money right across from the Market. Parking Price at $45.00 per day a little steep. Staff very accomadating. Has our own car but did not drive in Boston Streets narrow and very busy traffic instead used taxi service cheap and less nerve racking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Andrea012488
Business
New York
Nov 15, 2012

Good experience

I enjoyed staying here during a business trip. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Close to Quincy Market and the North end. Fun bars around the area as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bruce and JoAnn
Business
RI
Jan 2, 2013

Nice night away

The location of this hotel puts you in walking distance of Fanhill Hall. Just cross the street and you are there. I would stay again for a weekend getaway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Espang1216
Business
Bostib ma
Feb 18, 2013

Awesome location dosnt get better

Awesome location dosnt get better spent a night there and it was the perfect hotel to be in the middle off boston nice big rooms great beds and bathrooms the lady loved the make up room and view of down town boston I will stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
teacher 2
Business
Baton Rouge, LA, USA
Mar 28, 2013

Wonderful Trip to Boston

Our stay (My Daughter and I were in Boston visiting colleges in the area and in New Hampshire) at Millennium Bostonian Hotel was excellent. The room was clean, neat, well stocked, and quiet. The hotel personal her helpful, gracious, and always accommodating, attending to every need, providing directions, and even offering to have a staff member walk us to Mikes Pastry to ensure we found it easily. The hotel is across from Quincy Market, an easy quick walk to the harbor, the Aquarium, The Naval Yard and the Constitution, to the Freedom Trail to any where in the city as well as a easy ride from the Hotel to New Hampshire specifically the University of New Hampshire. Went we return to Boston in June and Aug/September we will stay at The Millennium Bostonian Hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Make sure you go to Legal Seafood. The Seafood is amazing and they accommodate all food allergies. If you love desserts you must check out both Mikes Pastries and Modern Pastries everything is amazing!!!

Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mr Bob Bama
Business
Tuscumbia,Al.
May 3, 2013

Great Staff and location !!!

The staffs help with questions I had help me to make this choice,From check in to leaving each staff member went above and beyond in every request we had. Great Location to walk to many of the FREEDOM TRAIL sites. Across the street @ the market you can get any kind of great food.We would like to thank each one who helped make our first visit to Boston GREAT !!! Thanks Bob

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Little Italy area restaurants were out of this world.

Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
teacher 2
Business
Baton Rouge, LA, USA
Jun 21, 2013

Fun In Bean Town

The Millennium Bostonian Hotel is an amazing hotel. The staff is helpful and gracious. They can answer all your questions, provide you with directions to any where. The hotel is centrally located. Everything in Boston is just a quick walk from the hotel. The rooms are immaculate and quiet. This was my second trip to boston in the past 3 months, both times I stayed at The Millennium Bostonian and I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Boston.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

You must check out the Salty Dog in Quincy Market and Legal Seafood. The food in both places is amazing and they cater to food allergies.

Back to menu Return to top