$220 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

4 stars
View map of 26 North Street At Faneuil Hall Marketplace, Boston, MA 02109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
157 out of 157
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.9
Value:
4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
better luck next time
Business
Cleveland, Ohio
Oct 10, 2013

New Best City

The hotel and our room was just beautiful. The staff couldn't be nicer. And the best part is the location, right in the middle of everything!!!!!!! Would definetly stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

must visit Little Italy!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KelKen
Business
West Chester, PA
Oct 1, 2013

Fantastic Girl's Weekend

My friend and I stayed at the Millenium for a girls weekend to explore Boston. I chose the Millenium because of its convenient location and was really the perfect spot. We easily walked to the North End and harbor and just as easily walked to Bostin Common and even all the way back from a day of shopping on Newbury St. Our room was clean and the bed comfortable. The staff was very helpful with all the questions we had and suggestions for restaurants etc... All in all a very pleasant experience! Would go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

North End has many great options for dining! Rabias on Salem St I would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tired CT mom
Business
Newtown, CT
Sep 30, 2013

Great location, very loud!

Lobby is nice. $45 for parking seemed excessive. Was upgraded to a "superior" room. Room was ok. Slanted ceilings, cute, but you will bang your head on them at least once. View was amazing from the room. Night life was hopping! Unfortunately, we could hear it all, until 3am. Great place if you're going for nightlife, not if you want sleep. Bath mat provided in room looked more like a rag than something that should have been placed in a hotel room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Shopping and dining in North End are very nearby

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jeep Guy 1776
Business
S. George Ut
Aug 20, 2013

Excellent Downtown location!

Excellent Downtown location! This hotel is perfect for anyone visiting Boston. Centrally located and very nice. I would recommend this place to anyone wanting to stay downtown!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Quincy Market is across the street. A great place to visit.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Love That Dirty Water
Business
New hampshire
Jul 6, 2013

Awesome Location

The staff was friendly and awesome. The room was was very comfortable . You are right there at Quincy Market.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Al. Heard
Business
Shreveport,La
Jun 26, 2013

Great hotel

Clean,friendly staff ,great location.Everything is within walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Wear good walking shoes .

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Business Engineer
Business
Pittsburgh, PA
Jun 23, 2013

Great location

This clean and nice hotel is very near to the North End, and has a great location. I enjoyed it very much.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
teacher 2
Business
Baton Rouge, LA, USA
Jun 21, 2013

Fun In Bean Town

The Millennium Bostonian Hotel is an amazing hotel. The staff is helpful and gracious. They can answer all your questions, provide you with directions to any where. The hotel is centrally located. Everything in Boston is just a quick walk from the hotel. The rooms are immaculate and quiet. This was my second trip to boston in the past 3 months, both times I stayed at The Millennium Bostonian and I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Boston.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

You must check out the Salty Dog in Quincy Market and Legal Seafood. The food in both places is amazing and they cater to food allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DeDub
Business
Boston, Mass
Jun 10, 2013

Great Location

My wife and I took a vacation to Boston and had a lot on the itinerary. The central location of this hotel made getting to everything we wanted to do. It was close to Quincy market and the Freedom trail, then when we wanted something a little different there were plenty of great places just 5-10 minute walk away. There isn't a super close T station, but again, 5 minute walk and you're at a T station. As far as amenities, everything was very good, but I wasn't blown away by anything. But again, the location was perfect and right in the middle of everything we needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mr Bob Bama
Business
Tuscumbia,Al.
May 3, 2013

Great Staff and location !!!

The staffs help with questions I had help me to make this choice,From check in to leaving each staff member went above and beyond in every request we had. Great Location to walk to many of the FREEDOM TRAIL sites. Across the street @ the market you can get any kind of great food.We would like to thank each one who helped make our first visit to Boston GREAT !!! Thanks Bob

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Little Italy area restaurants were out of this world.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top