$220 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

4 stars
View map of 26 North Street At Faneuil Hall Marketplace, Boston, MA 02109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
157 out of 157
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.9
Value:
4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MLococo
Business
Wakefield, Ma
Mar 18, 2014

Great Location

Nice hotel , The only problem is that the toilet was broken and I had to have someone come up at 12 am to fix it in . Great location and overall good experience

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tony santos
Business
Fortaleza Brasil
Mar 5, 2014

Great value

Great value for the money. Hotels in Brasil cannot compare. I hope to return in 2 months and some members of my family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Itsnotreallyjake
Business
Wilbraham, MA
Mar 3, 2014

Could not have asked for a better stay

The location to the heart of Boston is amazing, only 10 steps and your inside Quincy market(slight exaggeration) The room was extremely comfortable and the staff was very kind and welcoming. I found the shower to be good but I wish there was a little more water pressure. Overall I would stay here again and again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
laurenjs
Business
south boston, ma
Mar 2, 2014

fun night away

my boyfriend and I booked this room for after the bruins game on a saturday. I've walked by this hotel a thousand times and never one how beautiful it was! our room was newly renovated veey modern and comfy. we had a king standard and there was more than enough room. big shower and bathroom. our view was of Quincy market it was amazing. we got room service which was a bit expensive due to added delivery fees and tips but definitely worth it. the breakfast from the room downstairs was to die for. the only issue we had was noisy upstairs neighbors, but overall great experience and our new hotel to stay at!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
WillS78
Business
Memphis, TN
Feb 5, 2014

Friendly staff, clean and close to everything!

Incredibly friendly and helpful staff. Snacks and drinks in the room for convenience but expensive. Very clean and comfortable and close to everything!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

As soon as you get there, go to CVS and stock up on snacks/drinks in your room. And get a heater for the bathroom!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DnDoubroff
Business
Redondo beach, California
Jan 3, 2014

Great Holiday Getaway

My husband and I went to absorb for New Years to see some friends. We stayed here. We took an over night flight and got to the hotel at 7am (my husband and I got sick the day before we left and didn't sleep well on the plane) so when we got there all we wanted to do was sleep. We were able to check in right away and get a room. And a few nights we had to call down for a few things at about 3am. And someone always answered and helped as out and then on New Years they had champagne for all the guests. Over all the staff was amazing and the hotel warm clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Across the street from Fanuiel Hall. Great shopping, food and exhibits.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
First Class Blacklung
Business
San Diego
Nov 8, 2013

Nice, but

The location is perfect and the hotel is relatively nice. But it's pricey. The staff is very helpful. The facilities have another 4-6 years before major renovations are required.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

food court at Fanuile Hall.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
2S Boston Trip
Business
California
Oct 28, 2013

Girl's Trip

Room was well equipped but extremely small, and overlooking industrial (roof-top metals) view. Noisy, noisy most of the night Friday and Saturday (bars and bands). Staff very courteous and location (across from Faneuil Hall and Quincy Mkt) outstanding. Easy access to public transit and North End and Wharf area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

You will do a lot of walking and the streets are very uneven (i.e. cobbled and/or old) ... plan your footwear accordingly. Fall weather (mid 40's to upper 50's) proved a little colder than we anticipated. Wind whips around buildings and temperature drops often. Head wear, neck wear, gloves were needed along with zip up jacket. Use subway lines if you can; much less expensive than taxis and fun as well. Found so many helpful, friendly Bostonians along the way; would love to go again. Thumbs up for Boston food, people, and sights.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fall Leaves
Business
Glendale, CA
Oct 23, 2013

Perfect Location, Great Hotel

If you want to be in the center of Boston (directly in front of Quincy Market, Faneuil Hall, Freedom Trail, Old State House, bars, restaurants, etc.) this is the perfect hotel. Very clean, nice decor, friendly staff. Would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Within steps of The Union Oyster House and The Bell in Hand Tavern, oldest restaurant and oldest tavern in America.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DRGAC
Business
Colorado
Oct 15, 2013

Disappointing for the money

Convenient location, but very noisy and service was lacking - not what we expected for >$400 per night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top