$268 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 17, 2015 Check-out: Jul 18, 2015

Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

4 stars
View map of 26 North Street At Faneuil Hall Marketplace, Boston, MA 02109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
167 out of 167
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.9
Value:
4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mr Bob Bama
Tuscumbia,Al.
May 3, 2013

Great Staff and location !!!

The staffs help with questions I had help me to make this choice,From check in to leaving each staff member went above and beyond in every request we had. Great Location to walk to many of the FREEDOM TRAIL sites. Across the street @ the market you can get any kind of great food.We would like to thank each one who helped make our first visit to Boston GREAT !!! Thanks Bob

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Little Italy area restaurants were out of this world.

Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Minivan Mom
Business
New Jersey
Aug 26, 2014

Great Family Vacation

This hotel was the perfect location. So close to all the attractions we wanted to see (Aquarium, Whale Watch, Haunted Graveyard Tour, Freedom Trail, Harbor Tour just to name a few). The staff were all so friendly and pleasant. We parked our car and didn't need to use it until we left. The hotel lobby and rooms are nicely decorated and very comfortable. I can not stress enough how great the staff treated us. It was just the perfect family vacation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
april xoxo
Business
springfield,ma
Aug 25, 2014

fantasttic family geteway

good stay lots fun thing to do..............................

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Zeldat
Business
North Carolina
Aug 12, 2014

Perfect Trip

Wonderfully located, well staffed, and clean and comfortable. Everything we needed for a relaxing couples weekend in Boston. Walking distance to all attractions, shopping, transportation, and entertainment. Lacked ice machines and refrigerators, but both were provided on request. Very attentive staff. Wonderful Farmers Market located alongside on weekends in-season.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
IppTak
Business
Boston
Jul 28, 2014

Solid experience. Beautiful hotel in the heart of Boston

Fantastic hotel. We had a great experience staying here. The location cannot get any better as it faces the Faneuil Hall and is seconds away from Gov't Center, Boston Garden, North End, Financial District and the T (subway). It's also accessible on foot to Boston Common. It has a nice pull-in for your car, which makes you feel safe from the chaos on the roads of Boston. Once you arrive, it's easy walk to everything. The downstairs restaurant has good food, roomy, full of light, and is a wonderful place to people watch. The room was clean and the staff was very responsive. highly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
d2 d
Business
minnesota
Jul 27, 2014

the greatest location to see Boston

The staff was extremely helpful and in tune with your needs

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DC Gal280
Business
Washington, DC
Jul 27, 2014

Great hotel for business

Great location, staff was friendly and attentive. Rooms were clean and amenities were plentiful. Would definitely stay again for business or pleasure!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AlishaP
Business
New York
Jul 26, 2014

Romantic trip for two

I loved the location of this hotel, right next to Quincy Market by the Hard Rock Cafe. The room was spacious and the bathroom was amazing. I would have given this a 5 star if the front desk girls cared about us more than their weekend plans and iPhones. However, the morning staff was more than friendly at checkout, I feel like she genuinely cared about how our stay was.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Otterstamp
Business
PA
Jul 21, 2014

Our experience

We stayed here for two nights. The location was absolutely perfect. We could venture up or down the Freedom Trail from this central location, and being right near Quincy Market allowed us to get a quick bite at a cool landmark whenever we wanted. The outlets in the lamp in our room didn't work so we plugged our phones in across the room instead. We did not alert hotel staff. If we had, I'm sure they would have handled it. We LOVED the walk-in shower that our room had. They room was clean, modern, and comfortable and the staff were not overly accommodating, but efficient and competent. We ordered dessert late one night from room service and it, and the service, was fantastic. The lady who was tending bar was pleasant and whipped me up a Ward 8, which no other bartender in town was knowledgeable enough to do so (which might say more about the other bars we frequented). We will definitely stay here our next visit to Boston both for the price relative to other hotels in that area and because of its AMAZING location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

You can get the classic Boston spin on a whiskey sour, the Ward 8, at this bar. Much of Boston has forgotten it!

Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stansongman
Business
Boston, MA
Jul 19, 2014

Great location

I was only here for an overnight on business. You can't beat this hotel for location. It is across the street from Faneuil Hall, next to the farmer's market, and a very short walk to either the North End or the Public Gardens. The State Street T stop is also right around the corner. My only complaint was that I had been given a handicap-accessible room, for for me the bath/shower was just ok, but since it was a short visit I didn't worry about it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Go to the North End for dinner. You can't help but find a good meal. My favorite is Bacco, on Salem Street. Cigar lovers, you've got to experience Stanza Dei Sigari on Hanover Street.

Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lane Train
Business
Germantown, TN
Jul 19, 2014

Romantic honeymoon

This was the most wonderful experience! WOW! The location was perfect and close to Heritage Trail, the market, eateries, bars, points of interest! The hotel was amazing, the rooms were exquisite with breathtaking views. The staff were friendly, helpful, and efficient! We will definitely return for our anniversary!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Purchase a trolley pass

Back to menu Return to top