$233 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 3, 2015 Check-out: Sep 6, 2015

Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

4 stars
View map of 26 North Street at Faneuil Hall, Boston, MA 02109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
161 out of 161
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.9
Value:
4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mr Bob Bama
Family
Tuscumbia,Al.
May 3, 2013

Great Staff and location !!!

The staffs help with questions I had help me to make this choice,From check in to leaving each staff member went above and beyond in every request we had. Great Location to walk to many of the FREEDOM TRAIL sites. Across the street @ the market you can get any kind of great food.We would like to thank each one who helped make our first visit to Boston GREAT !!! Thanks Bob

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Little Italy area restaurants were out of this world.

Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kep78
Couples
Fair lawn, nj
Sep 1, 2014

Great location

You can't beat the location. It's quick walk to the North End, where there a number of fabulous restaurants to choose from.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
WarrenH18
Philadelphia, PA
Sep 1, 2014

A great clean hotel in Boston

This was the first time for me at this hotel and I was impressed by it. The rooms were spacious and clean with large bathrooms. The location is perfect; steps from Fanueil Market and a few blocks from Little Italy. Close to the Aquarium, airport, and subway stops. A good deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mousebug1
Family
madison wi
Aug 31, 2014

right in the heart of historic boston

this was an ideal location and the rooms were just lovely. everything was top shelf!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
april xoxo
Family
springfield,ma
Aug 25, 2014

fantasttic family geteway

good stay lots fun thing to do..............................

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Zeldat
Couples
North Carolina
Aug 12, 2014

Perfect Trip

Wonderfully located, well staffed, and clean and comfortable. Everything we needed for a relaxing couples weekend in Boston. Walking distance to all attractions, shopping, transportation, and entertainment. Lacked ice machines and refrigerators, but both were provided on request. Very attentive staff. Wonderful Farmers Market located alongside on weekends in-season.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
IppTak
Couples
Boston
Jul 28, 2014

Solid experience. Beautiful hotel in the heart of Boston

Fantastic hotel. We had a great experience staying here. The location cannot get any better as it faces the Faneuil Hall and is seconds away from Gov't Center, Boston Garden, North End, Financial District and the T (subway). It's also accessible on foot to Boston Common. It has a nice pull-in for your car, which makes you feel safe from the chaos on the roads of Boston. Once you arrive, it's easy walk to everything. The downstairs restaurant has good food, roomy, full of light, and is a wonderful place to people watch. The room was clean and the staff was very responsive. highly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
d2 d
Couples
minnesota
Jul 27, 2014

the greatest location to see Boston

The staff was extremely helpful and in tune with your needs

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DC Gal280
Business
Washington, DC
Jul 27, 2014

Great hotel for business

Great location, staff was friendly and attentive. Rooms were clean and amenities were plentiful. Would definitely stay again for business or pleasure!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AlishaP
Couples
New York
Jul 26, 2014

Romantic trip for two

I loved the location of this hotel, right next to Quincy Market by the Hard Rock Cafe. The room was spacious and the bathroom was amazing. I would have given this a 5 star if the front desk girls cared about us more than their weekend plans and iPhones. However, the morning staff was more than friendly at checkout, I feel like she genuinely cared about how our stay was.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Otterstamp
Couples
PA
Jul 21, 2014

Our experience

We stayed here for two nights. The location was absolutely perfect. We could venture up or down the Freedom Trail from this central location, and being right near Quincy Market allowed us to get a quick bite at a cool landmark whenever we wanted. The outlets in the lamp in our room didn't work so we plugged our phones in across the room instead. We did not alert hotel staff. If we had, I'm sure they would have handled it. We LOVED the walk-in shower that our room had. They room was clean, modern, and comfortable and the staff were not overly accommodating, but efficient and competent. We ordered dessert late one night from room service and it, and the service, was fantastic. The lady who was tending bar was pleasant and whipped me up a Ward 8, which no other bartender in town was knowledgeable enough to do so (which might say more about the other bars we frequented). We will definitely stay here our next visit to Boston both for the price relative to other hotels in that area and because of its AMAZING location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

You can get the classic Boston spin on a whiskey sour, the Ward 8, at this bar. Much of Boston has forgotten it!

Back to menu Return to top