$219 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 12, 2015 Check-out: Apr 13, 2015

Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

4 stars
View map of 26 North Street At Faneuil Hall Marketplace, Boston, MA 02109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
155 out of 155
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.9
Value:
4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Andrea012488
Business
New York
Nov 15, 2012

Good experience

I enjoyed staying here during a business trip. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Close to Quincy Market and the North end. Fun bars around the area as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
teacher 2
Business
Baton Rouge, LA, USA
Mar 28, 2013

Wonderful Trip to Boston

Our stay (My Daughter and I were in Boston visiting colleges in the area and in New Hampshire) at Millennium Bostonian Hotel was excellent. The room was clean, neat, well stocked, and quiet. The hotel personal her helpful, gracious, and always accommodating, attending to every need, providing directions, and even offering to have a staff member walk us to Mikes Pastry to ensure we found it easily. The hotel is across from Quincy Market, an easy quick walk to the harbor, the Aquarium, The Naval Yard and the Constitution, to the Freedom Trail to any where in the city as well as a easy ride from the Hotel to New Hampshire specifically the University of New Hampshire. Went we return to Boston in June and Aug/September we will stay at The Millennium Bostonian Hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Make sure you go to Legal Seafood. The Seafood is amazing and they accommodate all food allergies. If you love desserts you must check out both Mikes Pastries and Modern Pastries everything is amazing!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mr Bob Bama
Business
Tuscumbia,Al.
May 3, 2013

Great Staff and location !!!

The staffs help with questions I had help me to make this choice,From check in to leaving each staff member went above and beyond in every request we had. Great Location to walk to many of the FREEDOM TRAIL sites. Across the street @ the market you can get any kind of great food.We would like to thank each one who helped make our first visit to Boston GREAT !!! Thanks Bob

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Little Italy area restaurants were out of this world.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
teacher 2
Business
Baton Rouge, LA, USA
Jun 21, 2013

Fun In Bean Town

The Millennium Bostonian Hotel is an amazing hotel. The staff is helpful and gracious. They can answer all your questions, provide you with directions to any where. The hotel is centrally located. Everything in Boston is just a quick walk from the hotel. The rooms are immaculate and quiet. This was my second trip to boston in the past 3 months, both times I stayed at The Millennium Bostonian and I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Boston.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

You must check out the Salty Dog in Quincy Market and Legal Seafood. The food in both places is amazing and they cater to food allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Love That Dirty Water
Business
New hampshire
Jul 6, 2013

Awesome Location

The staff was friendly and awesome. The room was was very comfortable . You are right there at Quincy Market.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
better luck next time
Business
Cleveland, Ohio
Oct 10, 2013

New Best City

The hotel and our room was just beautiful. The staff couldn't be nicer. And the best part is the location, right in the middle of everything!!!!!!! Would definetly stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

must visit Little Italy!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fall Leaves
Business
Glendale, CA
Oct 23, 2013

Perfect Location, Great Hotel

If you want to be in the center of Boston (directly in front of Quincy Market, Faneuil Hall, Freedom Trail, Old State House, bars, restaurants, etc.) this is the perfect hotel. Very clean, nice decor, friendly staff. Would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Within steps of The Union Oyster House and The Bell in Hand Tavern, oldest restaurant and oldest tavern in America.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DnDoubroff
Business
Redondo beach, California
Jan 3, 2014

Great Holiday Getaway

My husband and I went to absorb for New Years to see some friends. We stayed here. We took an over night flight and got to the hotel at 7am (my husband and I got sick the day before we left and didn't sleep well on the plane) so when we got there all we wanted to do was sleep. We were able to check in right away and get a room. And a few nights we had to call down for a few things at about 3am. And someone always answered and helped as out and then on New Years they had champagne for all the guests. Over all the staff was amazing and the hotel warm clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Across the street from Fanuiel Hall. Great shopping, food and exhibits.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
WillS78
Business
Memphis, TN
Feb 5, 2014

Friendly staff, clean and close to everything!

Incredibly friendly and helpful staff. Snacks and drinks in the room for convenience but expensive. Very clean and comfortable and close to everything!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

As soon as you get there, go to CVS and stock up on snacks/drinks in your room. And get a heater for the bathroom!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
laurenjs
Business
south boston, ma
Mar 2, 2014

fun night away

my boyfriend and I booked this room for after the bruins game on a saturday. I've walked by this hotel a thousand times and never one how beautiful it was! our room was newly renovated veey modern and comfy. we had a king standard and there was more than enough room. big shower and bathroom. our view was of Quincy market it was amazing. we got room service which was a bit expensive due to added delivery fees and tips but definitely worth it. the breakfast from the room downstairs was to die for. the only issue we had was noisy upstairs neighbors, but overall great experience and our new hotel to stay at!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Bostonian Hotel Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Itsnotreallyjake
Business
Wilbraham, MA
Mar 3, 2014

Could not have asked for a better stay

The location to the heart of Boston is amazing, only 10 steps and your inside Quincy market(slight exaggeration) The room was extremely comfortable and the staff was very kind and welcoming. I found the shower to be good but I wish there was a little more water pressure. Overall I would stay here again and again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top