$290 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 11, 2015 Check-out: Sep 12, 2015

Colonnade Boston Copley Square Back Bay

4 stars
View map of 120 Huntington Ave, Boston, MA 02116

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Colonnade Boston Copley Square Back Bay

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
112 out of 112
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.8
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Colonnade Boston Copley Square Back Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
skfm
Business
durham,nc
Aug 10, 2014

Boston

Stayed there for a week. Unbelievable stay- great location- can get anywhere as right next to a t station. Hotel amenities were amazing including a rooftop pool. Staff and concierge very friendly and helpful. Will def stay there again my next time in Boston.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Great shopping and dining around prudential building.

Review of Colonnade Boston Copley Square Back Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
R.E.B
Single
NYC
Aug 26, 2014

Clean Modern

Nice staff, clean rooms, big windows that open, great dog policy, good restaurant in building, great location for parks, quiet streets behind hotel. Pillow/mattress fair.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Render Coffee and South End Buttery

Review of Colonnade Boston Copley Square Back Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Love2Travel109
Friends
North Carolina
Aug 23, 2014

Great Boston Hotel

The rooftop pool is amazing! The rooms are spacious and modern. This is now my go-to Boston hotel, over XV Beacon and Ritz Carlton.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Colonnade Boston Copley Square Back Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Caneezer
Family
Montreal, Quebec
Sep 1, 2014

Great Stay !!!

We stayed just the one night at The Colonnade Copley Square in Boston and it was Great!! Comfortable and clean and what a fantastic location !! Plus, a rooftop pool!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Colonnade Boston Copley Square Back Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
barnenj
Single
wales
Sep 27, 2014

fantastic break

Perfect location,gorgeous hotel,staff were fab,food was good.really no complaints.perfect lacation for visiting Boston.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Colonnade Boston Copley Square Back Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Daniel S.
Business
Wayne
Dec 29, 2014

easy business trip

I love the Colonnade Hotel. It is just a few blocks from my business - Boston Magazine and it's always clean and well staffed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Colonnade Boston Copley Square Back Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NCNC
Family
N/A
Jan 20, 2015

Boston visit

Staff is exceptionally friendly. Everyone treated us well. Great location, very centrally located.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Great location for shopping at the Pru, and Copley Plaza.

Review of Colonnade Boston Copley Square Back Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MooOner
Family
Brooklyn
Feb 13, 2015

Family Trip

Good stay. I went with my mom and dad and we had a good time. Very close by Fenway park.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Colonnade Boston Copley Square Back Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
A Very Happy Camper
Business
N/A
Feb 19, 2015

A+

Probably the best hotel experience I've ever had. Friendly staff, beautiful view, and a central location that allowed you to explore the entire city. I'd recommend this hotel to all!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Colonnade Boston Copley Square Back Bay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kerry B.
Couples
Lakeville
Mar 9, 2015

Great place

Modern and clean. Seems like it was recently updated. Great value and great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top