$169 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

Club Quarters in Boston

3 stars
View map of 161 Devonshire Street, Boston, MA 02110

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Club Quarters in Boston

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
465 out of 465
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.2

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Norfolk VA
Feb 10, 2010

Club Quarters

Very helpful staff, they use private drivers instead of cabs and the water stations on each floor are very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Del Sole - exceptional food, including vegetarian

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RacerGirl
Business
Detroit, MI
Apr 21, 2011

Great Hotel

I went to Boston to run the Boston Marathon. While there I stayed at the Club Quarters hotel. This is an amazing hotel. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms and entire hotel was clean and well kept up. The restaurant connected to the hotel was a convenient and good option for food. The hotel was in a good location where I could easly walk to the T to take me anywhere I needed to go in Boston. Most important the hotel was quite and I was able to get the sleep that I needed. Thanks for the wonderful stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Oct 11, 2008

My review of Club Quarters in Boston

Nice and clean. Good service. Free refillable water bottles to take on long walks. Comfortable beds. Allowed very early checkin with no additional charge

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Hotel located right on the Freedom trail. Short walk to historical sites, shopping, restaurants. No need to rent a car if your staying at the club quarters

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mary the Marathon Runner
Business
Silver Spring, MD
Apr 20, 2011

Great value!!

I stayed at the hotel while running the Boston marathon and it was perfect--walking distance to trains, attractions, everything. The small studio kitchen was very handy, the entire room was updated and spotless. I could not have asked for a better place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta, GA
Jan 13, 2010

Great Staff

The staff was great. They offered to bring a crib up to the room for our son, without us ever asking for one. The bottle of water tower at the end of the hall was nice as well. I would stay at Club Quarters in Boston again. I did not like the self check in even with the front desk standing right in front of you with no one else waiting to check in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Quincys Market

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
desmeules party
Business
saguenay,Qc
Apr 5, 2010

ideal location good value

Very good location.large suite.Thoughtful Staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hall in Tirol/Austria
Jul 6, 2009

Perfect Location for Boston

Located very towndown it is the perfect location for visiting Boston. Free water, internet and very nice and clean rooms made our stay very enjoyable. Attached pub (Elephant & Caslte) is also very nice to visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jdlt
Business
Ontario, California
May 2, 2009

Best location for everything

Club Quarters has the best location for all your needs.Short 5 min walk to the train station, a block away from the shopping center and convenience store. The staff was very helpful. I had a check in time after midnight and the front desk was very helpful in finding me a place that was open late to eat. Will stay again for future trips to Boston.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

To train station, shops and historical buildings.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
macmon
Business
Washington, DC
May 11, 2009

Great hotel & great location

Great location! Room was modern with amenites such as FREE internet access, refrigerator, flat panel television and microwave. Staff was very pleasant. Hotel was an excellent value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
WeekendTravers
Business
Atlanta, Ga
Sep 20, 2009

Club Quarters boston-Great place to stay

Stayed in Boston for a weekend getaway. This hotel is in a great location, close to everything. Rooms were clean and the service was very good. We had a late check in (almost midnight) and there were no issues. Would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top