$159 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Club Quarters in Boston

3 stars
View map of 161 Devonshire Street, Boston, MA 02110

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Club Quarters in Boston

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
437 out of 437
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.2

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KBFitz
Business
Washington, DC
Apr 19, 2011

Perfect

Perfect! From the coffee & printing of boarding passes in the lounge to helpful staff and internet connected/laptop ready well-appointed rooms located just blocks from Boston Common, Back Bay and Government Center. I stayed two nights to run the Boston Marathon and celebrate with good friends. I could not have been more pleased. Both thumbs up. I shall return!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Elephant & Castle -- a great pub on the ground floor of the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York City
Nov 29, 2009

Very comfortable, excellent service.

We needed a reasonably priced hotel in the area for a one-night stay. The hotel staff was extremely helpful and efficient, and the room was comfortable and well-appointed. For the price the hotel was an excellent choice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Worcester, MA
Mar 21, 2010

Excellent Hotel, with a great location

The trip was great, the hotel staff was very friendly and acomodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington, DC
Apr 25, 2011

Pleasant stay.

Enjoyable : -two computers in the lobby with printer (useful to buy boarding pass) -some books in the room -free water refill

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Toronto, Canada
Apr 19, 2011

Club Quarters in Boston

Excellent! I was there to run the Boston Marathon and it is close to everything withing walking distance. The room was very nice and clean and the bed excellent. I will come back again and certainly, I will stay again at the Club Quarters Hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
C & M from Texas
Business
Carrollton, TX
Oct 6, 2009

Great Service, Great Location

Restaurant in hotel was basically only option in area for reakfast on weekend - Only served buffet, one price on weekend. Would have preferred a lighter breakfast option than full buffet for $14.99 ea. Buffet was deliscious, however!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Short walk to boston common & Freedom Trail. Short walk to Subway station.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Naples
Jun 9, 2008

Great location

We stayed here because the price was right, and it was very close to the airport - we had a 7 AM flight the next morning. The rooms were very nice. The restaurant attached to the hotel was good, and seated our five adults and three small children quickly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
May 4, 2007

Great Location

The Club Quarters was a very nice hotel within walking distance to Fanuil Hall, the train, the harbor and shopping. It was very clean, the staff was very friendly and accomodating. The room was smaller than most hotel rooms, but the quality outweighed this. Great hotel and location!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Make sure you get to the open market on Fri, Sat and Sun downtown if you like veggies, fruits and fish.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Nashville, TN
Jun 14, 2011

Love this place

I try to stay here every time I go to Boston. Can't beat price or location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Great for Financial District

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tucson, AZ
Jun 3, 2009

Fabulous Location!!!! Close to everythi

Two blocks from the Freedom Trail and the T stop. I walked everywhere I wanted to go. The staff were very helpful. It is a simple setup, pretty no-frills. However, the location couldn't get better. It was comfortable, warm and ultra convenient. I would definitely return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The North end is the Italian section. Il Famiglia offered large portions, delicate flavors, great variety. We really enjoyed the warm, family atmosphere. It is a fifteen minute walk from the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top