$179 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Club Quarters in Boston

3 stars
View map of 161 Devonshire Street, Boston, MA 02110

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Club Quarters in Boston

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
404 out of 404
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.2

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
will travel for Pink
Single
Torrance, CA
Apr 1, 2013

convenient downtown location

I was pleasently surprised by how much I enjoyed my stay at Club Quarters. The room was clean and comfortable. The location was so convenient and I felt very safe. I was able to get where I needed to walking or using the T with the stations very close by. I enjoyed the convenience of the restaurant next door as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jnoff78
Couples
Franksville, Wisconsin
Mar 31, 2013

Excellent!

I always love staying at a Club Quarters. They are simple hotels for a good rate and usually in grate locations. Rooms are always clean and staff is always courteous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hoss84
Single
nyc
Mar 26, 2013

Great staff

The staff here were very welcoming and were more than helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NYC to Boston visitor
Single
New York
Mar 18, 2013

Quick trip

Attended an event, and needed cheaper alternative to conference hotels. This fit the bill. Clean, compact room. Self-check quick.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Miznomi
Business
Stonington CT
Mar 16, 2013

Convenient and pleasant

Easy place to stay in downtown Boston, pleasant, efficient and convenient for an independent traveller who doesn't need frills

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Phila. biz
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Mar 1, 2013

Website doesn't do it justice

I was hesitant booking this hotel based solely on its low-end website. But I was pleasantly surprised by the amenities and value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fun haver
Friends
Boston
Feb 25, 2013

Great value for the location

When you walk in the lobby it's very small and kind of deceiving. The staff was extremely nice and the location couldn't be better being less than a mile from Bostom Commons and Faneuil Hall. The room was a little bit on the smaller side but the pull out bed was extremely comfy! Room service even brought us extra pillows at 3am but my friend noted it was dirty.... But she's also a hypochondriac. Overall, great location, price and nice rooms!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jcrew891032809
Friends
Boston, ma
Feb 17, 2013

Awesome hotel for price

Well worth the price for what you get and location. I would reccomend anyone to stay here..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Banker Traveler
Business
Boston & RI
Jan 9, 2013

Good value, great location

The check-in was easy, the room was small but very clean and updated. Great overall experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kidporter
Family
Los Angeles
Jan 8, 2013

great location

The Club Quarters is a great place to stay except for one thing. The room was TOO small. We had 2 twin beds and not much room to move around. The shower, while new and lovely, was also small. Just somewhat claustrophobic, otherwise a very nice place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

UDG's around the corner. Healthy, fresh, affordable, clean

Back to menu Return to top