$159 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 26, 2015 Check-out: Apr 27, 2015

Club Quarters in Boston

3 stars
View map of 161 Devonshire Street, Boston, MA 02110

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Club Quarters in Boston

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
435 out of 435
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.2

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DG Cruiser
Orange, California
Jun 25, 2013

Great Location!

Loved this hotel! Perfect location to walk the freedom trail and Quincy Market. Very Clean and terrific staff! Would love to come for a longer term stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Macgyver
Business
Hadley, New York
Apr 2, 2013

Can you get much better?

Most of the area is within walking distance of the CQ. The aquarium, Quincy Market, the North side, the farthest thing we visted was the Science Museum at about a mile. Public transportation of every type is within a block or so. So just pull up to the door drop your bags of earily, park the car and start seeing the sights. Your last day check out by noon and have CQ hold your bags til your ready to head home. Enjoyed the food at the onsite Resturant/Pub will definitely eat there at least once every visit. Food in town at the market was hit and miss. The Concierge was a joy to talk to and gave a lot of helpful advice on what to see etc. Will make this place my first destination in Boston. Enjoy the walk. Factoring in price, cost of parking and location I thought this was the best.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Elephant & Castle

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
will travel for Pink
Business
Torrance, CA
Apr 1, 2013

convenient downtown location

I was pleasently surprised by how much I enjoyed my stay at Club Quarters. The room was clean and comfortable. The location was so convenient and I felt very safe. I was able to get where I needed to walking or using the T with the stations very close by. I enjoyed the convenience of the restaurant next door as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jnoff78
Business
Franksville, Wisconsin
Mar 31, 2013

Excellent!

I always love staying at a Club Quarters. They are simple hotels for a good rate and usually in grate locations. Rooms are always clean and staff is always courteous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hoss84
Business
nyc
Mar 26, 2013

Great staff

The staff here were very welcoming and were more than helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NYC to Boston visitor
Business
New York
Mar 18, 2013

Quick trip

Attended an event, and needed cheaper alternative to conference hotels. This fit the bill. Clean, compact room. Self-check quick.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Miznomi
Business
Stonington CT
Mar 16, 2013

Convenient and pleasant

Easy place to stay in downtown Boston, pleasant, efficient and convenient for an independent traveller who doesn't need frills

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Phila. biz
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Mar 1, 2013

Website doesn't do it justice

I was hesitant booking this hotel based solely on its low-end website. But I was pleasantly surprised by the amenities and value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fun haver
Business
Boston
Feb 25, 2013

Great value for the location

When you walk in the lobby it's very small and kind of deceiving. The staff was extremely nice and the location couldn't be better being less than a mile from Bostom Commons and Faneuil Hall. The room was a little bit on the smaller side but the pull out bed was extremely comfy! Room service even brought us extra pillows at 3am but my friend noted it was dirty.... But she's also a hypochondriac. Overall, great location, price and nice rooms!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jcrew891032809
Business
Boston, ma
Feb 17, 2013

Awesome hotel for price

Well worth the price for what you get and location. I would reccomend anyone to stay here..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Banker Traveler
Business
Boston & RI
Jan 9, 2013

Good value, great location

The check-in was easy, the room was small but very clean and updated. Great overall experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top