$179 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 9, 2015 Check-out: Aug 10, 2015

Club Quarters in Boston

3 stars
View map of 161 Devonshire Street, Boston, MA 02110

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Club Quarters in Boston

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
401 out of 401
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.2

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TScout
GA
Jun 4, 2013

Good for Business, Pleasure

We were pleased with our May 2013 visit. Very helpful staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

State Street Subway Station.

Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Birthday girl 26
Business
Rhode Island
Mar 12, 2014

Perfect location.

This was a fantastic and affordable place to stay the only thing that was a problem was they don't deliver alcohol or allow you to bring drinks from the bar to your room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rich from New York
Business
New York, USA
Mar 5, 2014

Good Value

I was satisfied with my latest stay at Club Quarters. Location is very good for my purposes. The rooms aren't fancy but are perfectly fine and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LexiCollatos
Business
Boston ma
Jan 3, 2014

Perfect New Years getaway

This was the second time staying at this hotel. Once again the staff was very friendly and helpful, and the stay was an overall pleasant experience

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mmcl
Business
clinton, Ma
Jan 2, 2014

casual getaway

clean, good staff, great location, excellent value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Day Trip101
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Dec 29, 2013

In town after the holidays

Slightly bare bones, but elegant and well laid out hotel in the heart of the financial district. Well situated for walking to the North End, China Town, and the Theater District. Decent walking to Back Bay and the key shopping venues. Staff was very courteous and helpful when appropriate. This hotel has everything you need at a price point you cannot beat. With that said, it's very much for the self sufficient traveler and will not offer the kinds of amenities offered at more "full service" properties.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

North End is a very short walk and the Neptune is the place to go for its raw bar, if you can get in. Very hectic during peak hours, but it's a real treat if you can find a seat. Great bar staff and fantastic oysters and clams! I would also suggest asking locals for the best Italian in the neighborhood. Lots to be learned and lots to try. Enjoy!

Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bday girl tinsy
Business
Cohasset MA
Dec 29, 2013

Great service!

The staff was very nice to me and my friends. They knew the area well. They offered great service :) had a wonderful night there and will most likely come back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LexiCollatos
Business
Boston ma
Dec 15, 2013

Cozy comfortable stay

The staff at the hotel was very friendly and informative. The room was cozy and modern and had everything we needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tabbyg
Business
boston, ma
Dec 2, 2013

Great for girls night out

Room was perfect size, staff was great. You can park right up front to unload and valet will take your car overnight for a $32.00 charge which is definitely worth it in Boston. Wanted to make sure we had a fridge and when we asked they upgraded us for free(: It was a perfect room for the price we paid, will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lucia2013
Business
Providence, Rhode Island
Nov 24, 2013

Convenient & comfortable

I was very happy with the location, price (I also reimbursed some points) and the comfort of the hotel. Functional, very clean, all basic amenities & more, such as outlets on side tables, luxury-brand toiletries, european-style shower system. Very friendly staff. Great after a long flight, just a few minutes of walking from the south train station.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Comedy22
Business
Boston, MA
Oct 12, 2013

Club Quarters

Hotel was a great stay for trip in Boston. It was convenient location to all Boston local attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top