$219 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 2, 2015 Check-out: Aug 3, 2015

Club Quarters in Boston

3 stars
View map of 161 Devonshire Street, Boston, MA 02110

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Club Quarters in Boston

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
466 out of 466
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.2

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bday girl tinsy
Cohasset MA
Dec 29, 2013

Great service!

The staff was very nice to me and my friends. They knew the area well. They offered great service :) had a wonderful night there and will most likely come back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ossifragus
Business
Boston
Aug 11, 2014

Good location

It is a very nice hotel, but the internet is very slow.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ric Hochet
Business
La Baie
Aug 7, 2014

Great couple getaway

Rooms are clean and confortable. Very polite staff! Good location in central Boston.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Good location from the hotel to historic Boston attractions and shopping.

Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joanna Sp FM
Business
Evanston, IL
Aug 6, 2014

Efficiently managed, great location

This hotel is excellent. Great location, walking distance or short cab ride to everything interesting in Boston. Efficiently managed, with smart solutions for the busy traveler. Quiet rooms, everything works, good internet connection. Nice business center/lounging area. Complimentary coffee and cold water bottles accessible throughout the day. There is a closet on every floor with guest supplies if you run out of coffee packets/shampoo etc or need an extra pillow. Quick and reasonably priced room service. Someone has thought this through very well. Staff is polite and professional.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SDtraveler2014
Business
San Diego, CA
Aug 4, 2014

Great location

we took the train from the airport and walked to the hotel. close to all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
melicocus
Business
Rochester, NY
Jul 23, 2014

Fun getaway

The hotel was near all the historic sites in Downtown. The room was clean. The service was relatively good with exception of one of the staff in the front desk who was really rude. We had a great time!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Karl Ry
Business
Rochester, NY
Jul 20, 2014

Friday night in Boston

The location of this hotel is amazing!! Walking distance to Quincy Market, Boston Common, the north end, and the aquarium. The staff was extremely friendly and the hotel was very clean. We will definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
trav bum
Business
ny
Jun 14, 2014

boston

This hotel knows hospitality. We have stayed in other Club Quarters and always enjoyed them. Rooms are spartan but have everything you need: comfortable bed, desk, clean bathrooms, tv, easy chair.. The area off the lobby was great for gathering and relaxing. They provided some fruits, soft drink, hot beverages, snacks - really great for vacationers on the go. The location was great - walking distance to Quincy market, Boston Commons and loads of restaurants. We loved it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

There are discounts for parking at ICON?. We parked elsewhere so we missed out. check it out

Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
souch
Business
boston ma
Jun 4, 2014

site seeing

we paid a lot of money to stay in this hotel.4 people in one room. ok. But it said kitchenette. I do not class a fridge and a microwave oven as a kitchenette. £600 for three nights, no breakfast. not good.Our room was on the 2nd floor next to the ice making machine,water machine and vending machine. Above us was the gym which people seem to use from 6.00am. so you can only imagine the noise. The hotel is attached to an 'English pub'. Service here was not good and I let them know the day we left.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

the city trolley tours are cheap and very interesting

Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dageff
Business
San Francisco, CA
Apr 26, 2014

Very nice overall

I stayed at this hotel mostly based on price and because it was in the hotel category I was looking for. I had never stayed there before although I've stayed at many other similarly priced hotels in Boston. The location couldn't be beat. The staff was very friendly. The room was very nice but a little dark. The window didn't help with the light because it just looked out at other buildings. Overall, I was very satisfied, and I will definitely stay here again, depending upon price at the time of my next stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MikeyKazoo
Business
Angola NY
Mar 19, 2014

Great location

Very helpful staff. Very clean and we'll kept. Close to public transportation

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Close access to dining and transportation

Back to menu Return to top