$159 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Club Quarters in Boston

3 stars
View map of 161 Devonshire Street, Boston, MA 02110

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Club Quarters in Boston

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
464 out of 464
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.2

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pittsburgh Pa
Jan 18, 2011

Very nice hotel - reasonably priced

The hotel staff were great! The room was nice size with a kitchenette. Would definately stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
New Hampshire
Apr 25, 2011

enjoyed our stay

Relaxing, clean, modern, convenient, effecient and innovative checkin systems. Bed comfy. Wanted to play chess in lounge but was always being used. Overall great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Check out spirit of boston cruises!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Deacon Bert
Business
PA
Nov 8, 2011

Best hotel ever stayed in

From start to finish everything was perfect...the staff helpful and friendly...beautiful room...security unsurpassed...cannot say enough good about our experience...thank you Club Quarters in Boston...because of this experience we will look for Club Quarters in future travel plans...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Elephant and Castle...great food...super wait staff...other good places to eat within short walking distances...

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dan27
Business
New York, NY, USA
Jan 7, 2012

Nice Hotel in a wonderful location

Nothing to complain about, they even had a TV that you could hook up to your laptop, and they had cable too. The people at the front desk were helpful and nice, and the hotel had a water purifier and bottles on each floor! The beds weren't so soft like in other hotels, but took a night to get used to. The best thing about Club Quarters in Boston was that it was in the middle of the city and everything was within walking distance! This was wonderful as me and my girlfriend walked almost everywhere, and the hotel was also close to many food places and Chinatown, wonderful location for a great price and is sending me a refund too so perfect!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lala g 1
Business
Farmingdale, ME, USA
Jan 17, 2012

great mini vacation

The hotel is very clean very friendly if you need anything you don't need to call the front desk always there for you grab extra pillow blanket bathroom items it was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
APJR
Business
Triangle, NC
Feb 19, 2012

Perfect for business travelers who don't need to show off

As always with Clubquarters, everything you need readily available from knowledgeable staff. Compared to other, especially 4-and 5-star hotels it just takes less time and mostly no money to get what you want. Perfect!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Metro to Cambridge (Harvard, MIT) just couple of minutes away. Saves you lots of cab dollars.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lcerejido
Business
Puebla, PUE, México
Feb 26, 2012

good trip

the room was small but ok for one person. everything good and nice :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kb102480
Business
Keene, nh
Mar 5, 2012

Amazing!

I was so thrilled when arriving at the Boston Club Quarters. I was unsure about staying here after reading some of the reviews, but it was amazing! Everyone went above and beyond to make our stay memorable. The location was perfect! 10 minute walk to the North End and the shopping a block from the hotel was perfect! The room was just the right size for the two of us- we didn't need anything bigger! Clean, friendly and a great location- The Club Quarters will be my go to Boston hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kadi from VA Beach
Business
Virginia Beach, VA
Jun 11, 2012

Fantastic couples getaway

Loved the hotel and great location. Room was very clean and comfortable. Restaurant downstairs has such a great food. Very easy check-in and check-out. Will definitely stay there on my next trip to Boston.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Andrew at NYU
Business
New York City
Aug 13, 2012

Quick weekend business trip

Everything was flawless. I was very pleased with my night at the Club Quarters in Boston.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top