$159 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Club Quarters in Boston

3 stars
View map of 161 Devonshire Street, Boston, MA 02110

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Club Quarters in Boston

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
437 out of 437
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.2

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Veronica S.
Business
Waldoboro
Feb 9, 2015

Overnight

Great location downtown. Parking as expected in Boston. Staff were very helpful. Wine shop and great eats near by. Tight rooms, for business perfect otherwise closterphobic. Love the water station. Lobby coffee very tasty.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kimberly E.
Business
N/A
Feb 4, 2015

1 NIGHT IN BOSTON

The hotel was great once we actually got into it. The parking SUCKS. I suppose that is the case everywhere in Boston, but this one is really terrible to figure out. And the signage on the hotel is pretty much non-existent. However, once we got inside, we were happy with it. The room was clean, updated…nothing special. It did the trick for my 1 layover night in Boston. Its pretty close to everything, too. I would recommend it if you don't have to park.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
chacha
Business
N/A
Feb 4, 2015

Great Weekend getaway

Very clean hotel, helpful staff, and reasonable prices!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Donna F.
Business
Buffalo
Jan 25, 2015

Bargain in downtown Boston

This hotel is in the heart of the business district, but the area is fairly deserted at night. The rooms are small but very clean and well appointed. I loved how hi tech they were with self check-in and check-out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kristen H.
Business
Baldwin
Jan 25, 2015

Great for TD garden event

We stayed here for just one night while in town for a concert. While the room was small it was perfect for what we needed. I booked it because it was the best price and the closest to TD Garden. It took us less than 10 minutes to walk there (and less than 10 to Quincy market) The bed was extremely comfortable and the staff was very friendly. The discounted parking down the block was a great bonus as well!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Less than 10 minute walk to both TD Garden and Quincey Market

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aaron S.
Business
Rochester
Jan 8, 2015

Trip

Nice hotel, close to many things. Walk to the redline was a little ways though and not fun in the snow.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Megan
Business
N/A
Jan 7, 2015

Friend trip

Everything as expected and clean overall. Had a avoid location was in the financial district. Close to much of the tourist things.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
North traveler
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

Family get together

Chose this location so we could be between fanueil hall and back bay. Worked out perfect for all working distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
North traveler
Business
N/A
Dec 16, 2014

Family get together

Chose this location so we could be between fanueil hall and back bay. Worked out perfect for all working distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yuming
Business
Syracuse, NY
Dec 1, 2014

Overall it is good for the location

It is good for short travel, but the bathroom is a little bit small. good location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Go to duck tour, skywalk, harvard, freedom of trail, chinatown for eat, shopping malls around, and other attractions.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top