$159 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Club Quarters in Boston

3 stars
View map of 161 Devonshire Street, Boston, MA 02110

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Club Quarters in Boston

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
404 out of 404
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.2

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
elisa h.
Business
N/A
Mar 2, 2015

Great Location

I would recommend this hotel. It is in a great location, clean, and not as expensive as other similar hotels. The staff was very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DAN Y.
Single
North Andover
Feb 28, 2015

good

it was nice. room is clean, just kind of hard to find because the location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
david C.
Couples
PORTLAND
Feb 28, 2015

Weekend Away

Hotel in a great location. Clean,. overall good experience

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dylan M.
Couples
Nolensville
Feb 25, 2015

Good Nights Sleep

Perfect for what I paid for. Small but very nice rooms and the bar that is attached was good as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
alex l.
Couples
Rensselaer
Feb 18, 2015

Boston trip

Great hotel for the money. Great location close to the "T" and walking distance to all the hot spots of Boston!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Samone N.
Business
N/A
Feb 11, 2015

Close to south station

This hotel was so great hotel for the price. I was able to walk there right from the train. The staff was fun and very helpful and the rooms were very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Veronica S.
Business
Waldoboro
Feb 9, 2015

Overnight

Great location downtown. Parking as expected in Boston. Staff were very helpful. Wine shop and great eats near by. Tight rooms, for business perfect otherwise closterphobic. Love the water station. Lobby coffee very tasty.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kimberly E.
Single
N/A
Feb 4, 2015

1 NIGHT IN BOSTON

The hotel was great once we actually got into it. The parking SUCKS. I suppose that is the case everywhere in Boston, but this one is really terrible to figure out. And the signage on the hotel is pretty much non-existent. However, once we got inside, we were happy with it. The room was clean, updated…nothing special. It did the trick for my 1 layover night in Boston. Its pretty close to everything, too. I would recommend it if you don't have to park.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kristen H.
Couples
Baldwin
Jan 25, 2015

Great for TD garden event

We stayed here for just one night while in town for a concert. While the room was small it was perfect for what we needed. I booked it because it was the best price and the closest to TD Garden. It took us less than 10 minutes to walk there (and less than 10 to Quincy market) The bed was extremely comfortable and the staff was very friendly. The discounted parking down the block was a great bonus as well!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Less than 10 minute walk to both TD Garden and Quincey Market

Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aaron S.
Couples
Rochester
Jan 8, 2015

Trip

Nice hotel, close to many things. Walk to the redline was a little ways though and not fun in the snow.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top