$179 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 9, 2015 Check-out: Aug 10, 2015

Club Quarters in Boston

3 stars
View map of 161 Devonshire Street, Boston, MA 02110

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Club Quarters in Boston

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
401 out of 401
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.2

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
trav bum
ny
Jun 14, 2014

boston

This hotel knows hospitality. We have stayed in other Club Quarters and always enjoyed them. Rooms are spartan but have everything you need: comfortable bed, desk, clean bathrooms, tv, easy chair.. The area off the lobby was great for gathering and relaxing. They provided some fruits, soft drink, hot beverages, snacks - really great for vacationers on the go. The location was great - walking distance to Quincy market, Boston Commons and loads of restaurants. We loved it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

There are discounts for parking at ICON?. We parked elsewhere so we missed out. check it out

Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dylan M.
Business
Nolensville
Feb 25, 2015

Good Nights Sleep

Perfect for what I paid for. Small but very nice rooms and the bar that is attached was good as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
alex l.
Business
Rensselaer
Feb 18, 2015

Boston trip

Great hotel for the money. Great location close to the "T" and walking distance to all the hot spots of Boston!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Samone N.
Business
N/A
Feb 11, 2015

Close to south station

This hotel was so great hotel for the price. I was able to walk there right from the train. The staff was fun and very helpful and the rooms were very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Veronica S.
Business
Waldoboro
Feb 9, 2015

Overnight

Great location downtown. Parking as expected in Boston. Staff were very helpful. Wine shop and great eats near by. Tight rooms, for business perfect otherwise closterphobic. Love the water station. Lobby coffee very tasty.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kimberly E.
Business
N/A
Feb 4, 2015

1 NIGHT IN BOSTON

The hotel was great once we actually got into it. The parking SUCKS. I suppose that is the case everywhere in Boston, but this one is really terrible to figure out. And the signage on the hotel is pretty much non-existent. However, once we got inside, we were happy with it. The room was clean, updated…nothing special. It did the trick for my 1 layover night in Boston. Its pretty close to everything, too. I would recommend it if you don't have to park.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kristen H.
Business
Baldwin
Jan 25, 2015

Great for TD garden event

We stayed here for just one night while in town for a concert. While the room was small it was perfect for what we needed. I booked it because it was the best price and the closest to TD Garden. It took us less than 10 minutes to walk there (and less than 10 to Quincy market) The bed was extremely comfortable and the staff was very friendly. The discounted parking down the block was a great bonus as well!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Less than 10 minute walk to both TD Garden and Quincey Market

Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aaron S.
Business
Rochester
Jan 8, 2015

Trip

Nice hotel, close to many things. Walk to the redline was a little ways though and not fun in the snow.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Megan
Business
N/A
Jan 7, 2015

Friend trip

Everything as expected and clean overall. Had a avoid location was in the financial district. Close to much of the tourist things.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
North traveler
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

Family get together

Chose this location so we could be between fanueil hall and back bay. Worked out perfect for all working distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters in Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
North traveler
Business
N/A
Dec 16, 2014

Family get together

Chose this location so we could be between fanueil hall and back bay. Worked out perfect for all working distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top