$233 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 10, 2015 Check-out: Apr 11, 2015

Boston Marriott Copley Place

4 stars
View map of 110 Huntington, Avenue, Boston, MA 02116

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Boston Marriott Copley Place

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
177 out of 177
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Boston Marriott Copley Place

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Smithtown, New York
Aug 17, 2009

great location, great price

staff escorted my son to the room when he arrived back late in the evening

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

easy walk to shopping and dining on Newbury Street

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boston Marriott Copley Place

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago
Aug 16, 2009

Good location,clean

Very nice,would stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Many nice places to eat

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boston Marriott Copley Place

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
omardalian
Business
Atlanta, GA
Sep 8, 2009

Very Pleased with the Service & Quality

We were touring Boston over the labor day weekend. The Hotel is located centrally and is close to all attractions. There is a mall right across the hotel with tons of places to eat. We were able to walk everywhere; didn't even need the subway. The staff is super nice and all our requests were promptly addressed with great courtesy. The rooms were nice and clean and everything was top notch. Would definitely stay here again and I would highly recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Dining, shopping and attractions are a short walk away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boston Marriott Copley Place

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jet Setting Lauren
Business
New York, NY
Sep 7, 2009

Wonderful Place!

Boston was awesome! Coming from a native New Yorker, I enjoyed the city very much. I'd never been on the "T" and was suprised at how it wasn't anything like the subway. The hotel was beautiful & clean. The staff was friendly & helpful in their suggestions. A great vacation!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Down the block is a wonderful French place "brasserie jo" - spring for the chocolate mousse (the tableside presentation is beautiful)!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boston Marriott Copley Place

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Aurora, Ohio
Sep 7, 2009

A brand new area to explore

We enjoyed the hotel for rest, getting ready each day adn evening. We also enjoyed the bar at the hotel. I think this trips stay was one of the nicest yet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

To schedule dinners later so you can maximize your day outing.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boston Marriott Copley Place

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Phil Tom
Business
San Jose
Sep 7, 2009

Boston trip

Wonderful place to stay and great & location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boston Marriott Copley Place

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Maine
Dec 19, 2010

great room!!!

we met up with relatives for a nice dinner at an Italian restaurant in the North end. the room was great. they gave us a corner room and it was huge! we had a great time shopping in the Copely and Pru malls the next day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boston Marriott Copley Place

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Skokie, IL
Aug 26, 2009

Unbeatable location for the price

This hotel has it all! Very friendly staff, nice rooms, and easy walk to Fenway Park. Great for Red Sox fans!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boston Marriott Copley Place

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Oct 19, 2008

Great location

The Marriott Copley was perfectly located to the T, shopping and restaurants. We found the property to be wonderfully clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There are all kinds of shops and places to eat within walking distance.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boston Marriott Copley Place

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
May 4, 2007

great location

Our room was very comfortable and it was convenient to the T for getting to places.The restaurants near by were very good as well.There is a museum close by so you don't need public transportation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Au bon Pain in the Copley Place mall has a very good breakfast Also,Skipjacks rest. has very good seafood.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top