$229 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 18, 2015 Check-out: Jun 21, 2015

Boston Marriott Copley Place

4 stars
View map of 110 Huntington, Avenue, Boston, MA 02116

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Boston Marriott Copley Place

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
197 out of 197
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.1

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Boston Marriott Copley Place

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
London
Feb 23, 2010

Comfortable and convinent hotel

The location is fantastic and the stuff are professional and friendly. The room is quiet and clean. There is a nice bar on the second floor which is great place to go on Saturday night. Overall it is one of the best hotels I have stayed so far.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boston Marriott Copley Place

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Boston area college mom
Business
San Juan, PR
Feb 23, 2010

Great location

I visit Boston on ocassion since my daughter goes to college there. I chose the Marriot for its location and I must say I was very pleased. All was within walking distance, and if you did not want to walk out in the cold weather you just walked within the Copley Place Mall and took the subway. The hotel had everything and just in case you wanted something more you are located within the best mall in Boston.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: In Hotel

There is a supermarket in front, for your munchies. There is the mall for your fine dining and shopping, and there are coffee shops for your breakfast coffee and extras. All this within walking distance since the hotel is located in the mall area. If not you have Newbury street with shops and dining, and discount shopping. There are various subway stations, and a kinkos if you need to get work done. The hotel also has a business center. In one sentence one hotel which has everything.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boston Marriott Copley Place

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston
Dec 15, 2009

Raves for Boston Marriott Copley Place

One of the best locations for celebrating holidays right in the center of all the action. Full of glitz and fun!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boston Marriott Copley Place

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cals
Business
R.I.
May 7, 2011

Fantastic

Had tickets to see Frankie Vallie Check in was wonderful, we were given a room with a view of the Charles River. Have stayed at The Marriott at Copley several times before,always a joy to stay there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boston Marriott Copley Place

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
North Shore, Massachusetts
Mar 14, 2011

Excellent Hotel, wonderful room

Our stay was very enjoyable. All hotel staff was most pleasant and efficient in handling any requests. Our only suggestion would be to have another restaurant or area which is quieter. Champions seems to cater more to the after work crowd and it was a bit noisy. However, there are many other restaurants in the area and we had no trouble finding one. Used room service for breakfast which was very nicely done. Would definitely use this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boston Marriott Copley Place

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Family5
Business
California
Aug 15, 2011

Great overnight for family.

Location and easy to check in and out. Marriott is always a good standard for us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Duck Boat and Fenway Park

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boston Marriott Copley Place

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington, DC
Mar 28, 2011

Very good value for money

The hotel is very well located, it's just a short walk away from the historical places. The hotel is clean and comfortable. And besides the staff is very kind.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Use the metro, don't take a taxi. Metro is very close to the hotel and cheap. It's very convenient!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boston Marriott Copley Place

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Smithtown, New York
Aug 17, 2009

great location, great price

staff escorted my son to the room when he arrived back late in the evening

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

easy walk to shopping and dining on Newbury Street

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boston Marriott Copley Place

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago
Aug 16, 2009

Good location,clean

Very nice,would stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Many nice places to eat

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boston Marriott Copley Place

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
omardalian
Business
Atlanta, GA
Sep 8, 2009

Very Pleased with the Service & Quality

We were touring Boston over the labor day weekend. The Hotel is located centrally and is close to all attractions. There is a mall right across the hotel with tons of places to eat. We were able to walk everywhere; didn't even need the subway. The staff is super nice and all our requests were promptly addressed with great courtesy. The rooms were nice and clean and everything was top notch. Would definitely stay here again and I would highly recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Dining, shopping and attractions are a short walk away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top