$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 20, 2014 Check-out: Sep 21, 2014

Comfort Suites Shreveport

2 stars
6715 Financial Circle, Shreveport, LA 71129
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
7 reviews
Nice hotel

Check in was easy and the complementary breakfast was pretty good. Everything was clean and the... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jan 7, 2011
Clean, Clean, Clean!

Very enjoyable stay. Super clean, comfortable bed, nice amenities. Close to restaurants. Would... See full review

  • Gramma & Papa
  • Aug 14, 2010
The Comfort Suites in Shreveport is an all-suite hotel. The hotel features state of the art structure and design. Some of the many amenities include a free hot breakfast, fully equippped business center, fitness center, relaxing indoor heated pool and free in-room wired and wireless high-speed Internet access. A meeting room is available to accommodate groups. All Comfort Suites are smoke-free.

Hotel Map

32.4501 -93.8621
Nearby airports
Shreveport Regional Arpt, (SHV), 4.00, MI, E; Dallas/Ft. Worth Int'l Arpt, (DFW), 190.00, MI, W; Monroe Municipal Airport, (MLU), 100.00, MI, E;
Area description
City Center, I-20 Exit 10

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Suites Shreveport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron
Wet bar

Nearby points of interest

  • Independence Stadium: 4.5 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (7)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Suites Shreveport

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 7
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4
Value:
4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Suites Shreveport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gramma & Papa
TX
Aug 14, 2010

Clean, Clean, Clean!

Very enjoyable stay. Super clean, comfortable bed, nice amenities. Close to restaurants. Would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Shreveport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Houston area
Jul 17, 2012

Nice Stay

Hotel staff were very helpful as my son was going to arrive before us and they let him get into the room ahead of our arrival. Location is west of downtown, but still close to most things. Breakfast was mediocre, although it was better on Sunday morning than the Saturday - food ran out quickly and was replaced more slowly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Shreveport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Mire, LA
Mar 27, 2011

Visit relatives

Rooms were nice and workers were very professional and courteous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Shreveport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
dallas, texas
Jan 7, 2011

Nice hotel

Check in was easy and the complementary breakfast was pretty good. Everything was clean and the staff was friendly. I'd stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Shreveport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Cedar Hill, Texas
Oct 15, 2010

Good motel for the price

Very friendly on check in and had a choice of rooms. Great location and the room was the best I have been in in a while.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Shreveport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gramma & Papa
TX
Aug 14, 2010

Clean, Clean, Clean!

Very enjoyable stay. Super clean, comfortable bed, nice amenities. Close to restaurants. Would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Shreveport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Livingston TX
Dec 21, 2009

Meeting up with family

Very clean rooms with very comfortable beds

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Shreveport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Dallas, TX
Aug 3, 2008

Disorganized staff

Overall, my stay at the Comfort Suites Shreveport was satisfactory. However, my check-in experience was extremely frustrating. After carrying all of my things up to the room they originally gave me, I opened the door to find that someone was already (or still) occupying that room. I carried my things back down to the front desk, then back up to another room only to find that it had not been cleaned - the sheets had been stripped from the bed and the bathroom had not been touched by housekeeping. I at least had a secure place to leave my belongings this time while I went back to the front desk to straighten things out. The next room they provided was also occupied. Tired of playing musical rooms, I left my things in the "dirty" room and, needing to run errands anyway, asked that it be cleaned while I was gone. When I arrived back later that night, the room had been cleaned, but I had to make another trip down to the front desk as the key I had used earlier no longer worked. Once in the room, I found it to be (finally) clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search