$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 6, 2015 Check-out: Sep 7, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Monroe Airport

3 stars
View map of 4915 Pecanland Mall Drive, 4915 PECANLAND MALL DR, Monroe, LA 71203

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
15 reviews
Friendly

Great Love the Staff Friendly great good it was within walking distance to Mall and restaurants See full review

  • Sherieal F.
  • Jan 12, 2015
Will definitely return

The staff and layout of this courtyard were great. We checked in at 9pm after a long drive (it's... See full review

  • Cbeck87
  • Sep 8, 2013
Comfort and convenience come to life at Courtyard Monroe Airport. Located walking distance from Pecanland Mall and 5 minutes from the Monroe Regional Airport (MLU), Courtyard ensures guests hassle free travel. Enjoy complimentary Wi-Fi, on-site dining and flexible space to work and relax in our Monroe, LA hotel's state-of-the-art lobby. Seamlessly blending style and functionality, our spacious accommodations invite travelers to discover all the comforts of home with free Wi-Fi, luxurious bedding, in-room coffee makers and flat-panel TVs. Business travelers can stay productive with large work desks in every guest room, or take advantage of our 1,092 square foot meeting room and 24-hour business center. When downtime arises, break a sweat in our fitness center or take a dip in our indoor pool. No matter your reasons for travel, experience a better stay at one of the premier hotels in Monroe, Louisiana.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Monroe Airport also booked these hotels.

★★★
$80
3.9 / 5 55 reviews
★★★
$89
3.6 / 5 20 reviews
★★★
$104
4.0 / 5 8 reviews
★★
$109
3.0 / 5 3 reviews
★★
$75
3.5 / 5 2 reviews
★★★
$63
2.5 / 5 12 reviews
★★★
$94
2.3 / 5 4 reviews
★★★
$129
4.3 / 5 16 reviews
★★
$109
4.3 / 5 11 reviews

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Services
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
FAX
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub
Wet bar

Nearby points of interest

  • Malone Stadium: 2.2 mi

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Monroe Airport

Overall score

2.3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 15
Amenities:
2.5
Cleanliness:
2.5
Hotel staff:
2.8
Comfort:
2.5
Location:
3
Value:
2.5
Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Monroe Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
acadrx
Single
lafayette, la
Jul 28, 2014

courtyard marriiot monroe

no one at desk to check me in for some 15-20 min. breakfast people rude. skimpy breakfast. too much loidering in lobby area. toom air conditioning not cool. i was put in handicap room without requesting this. I think some racial prejudice may have been going on here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

applebees was open late with bar and to go menu. i suggest a late snack as breakfast at hotel skimpy

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Monroe Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Serious traveler 7
Single
Miami
Apr 28, 2014

Disappointing

Good staff, awful facility. It's an old hotel that feels like an Old hotel in need of a serious updatd.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Monroe Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
east coast traveller
Single
Washington, DC, USA
Dec 29, 2011

customer service not what i expected from a brand I love.

This was a average hotel experience. The room was clean and pleasant but I expected the customer service to be better. The night before i departed for the airport, I was told to just show up 15-10 minutes before I needed to leave. The morning I left, the woman at the front desk gave me attitude when I asked when the shuttle was coming. Being a loyal Marriott silver elite member, I expected better customer service. I will avoid this hotel in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Monroe Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
houston
May 8, 2011

Monroe

The hotel was well kept and clean. The staff was nice. I visited a friend and my stay there would have been better if the room was equipped with a microwave. The compare with others on the same scale.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The mall was in walking distance.

Back to menu Return to top