$107 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 25, 2014 Check-out: Jul 28, 2014

Courtyard by Marriott Monroe Airport

3 stars
4915 Pecanland Mall Drive, 4915 PECANLAND MALL DR, Monroe, LA 71203
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
18 reviews
Will definitely return

The staff and layout of this courtyard were great. We checked in at 9pm after a long drive (it's... See full review

  • Cbeck87
  • Sep 8, 2013
Pretty good place

The staff was very welcoming and cheerful, I always like that. The room itself was ok, It was in a... See full review

  • mcmep11
  • Dec 6, 2013
The state-of-the-art lobby at Courtyard Monroe Airport provides greater flexibility and choices for our guests. This Monroe Regional Airport hotel features our lobby with inviting, flexible spaces to work or relax in, free Wi-Fi throughout and easy access to the latest news, weather and airport conditions via our GoBoard. The highlight of our lobby experience is The Bistro-Eat. Drink. Connect. which provides guests with healthy food and beverage offerings in the morning and evening dinner service with cocktails. The Courtyard Monroe Airport is also conveniently located adjacent to the Pecanland Mall to satisfy all your shopping needs. We offer a spacious meeting room & fitness center, indoor pool and whirlpool. A 24-hour business center and boarding pass printing service is also available. Your stay at Courtyard Monroe Airport is sure to be more comfortable, more productive and more enjoyable than ever before!

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Services
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
FAX
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub
Wet bar

Hotel Map

32.4999 -92.0585
Nearby airports
Monroe Regional Airport, (MLU), 1.30, MI, S;
Area description
Oceanfront

Nearby points of interest

  • Malone Stadium: 2.2 mi

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (18)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Monroe Airport

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 18
Amenities:
3.3
Room cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.5
Room comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.8
Value:
3
Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Monroe Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
houston
May 8, 2011

Monroe

The hotel was well kept and clean. The staff was nice. I visited a friend and my stay there would have been better if the room was equipped with a microwave. The compare with others on the same scale.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The mall was in walking distance.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Monroe Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
houston
May 8, 2011

Monroe

The hotel was well kept and clean. The staff was nice. I visited a friend and my stay there would have been better if the room was equipped with a microwave. The compare with others on the same scale.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The mall was in walking distance.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Monroe Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Serious traveler 7
Miami
Apr 28, 2014

Disappointing

Good staff, awful facility. It's an old hotel that feels like an Old hotel in need of a serious updatd.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Monroe Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
east coast traveller
Washington, DC, USA
Dec 29, 2011

customer service not what i expected from a brand I love.

This was a average hotel experience. The room was clean and pleasant but I expected the customer service to be better. The night before i departed for the airport, I was told to just show up 15-10 minutes before I needed to leave. The morning I left, the woman at the front desk gave me attitude when I asked when the shuttle was coming. Being a loyal Marriott silver elite member, I expected better customer service. I will avoid this hotel in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Back to menu Return to top