$103 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 11, 2015 Check-out: May 14, 2015

BEST WESTERN PLUS Westbank

3 stars
View map of 1700 Lapalco Boulevard, Harvey, LA 70058-3027

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Westbank

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
28 out of 28
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4
Location:
3.8
Value:
4.1

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Westbank

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Roads, LA
Jan 5, 2011

It was the best!

The room was so comfortable. I could not ask for more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Westbank

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Memphis, TN
Nov 28, 2010

Best for the budget-minded

A great choice for the budget-minded traveler. A nice location and a good price. One bad thing was that U could hear all the sounds and noises from U'r adjacent rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Westbank

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bossier City, LA
Nov 3, 2010

Great place, friendly and clean.

This is a great hotel especially for the price. The friendly staff made this a very pleasent stay. A great jacuzzi. Clean grounds and pool. Excellent housekeeping. The BEST hotel bed I have ever slept on anywhere. Easy access to a variety of restraunts. I will stay here again and recommend to friends and family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Westbank

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta, GA
Aug 8, 2010

This is the hotel for me from now on!

What a grea hotel! Super clean, great location, amenities galore! Breakfast was good as well. This is my hotel from now on when I'm in New Orleans!!! Everything you need is right there!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Westbank

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orlando, FL
Mar 9, 2010

"Clean, comfortable rooms"

Enjoyed staying at this location because it was just a short drive to the French Quarter, plus the dinning on the property was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Westbank

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Camden, AR
Feb 28, 2010

pretty good

i left some personnel items on my bed and the maid did not make that bed per there policy. But she still could have got the trash out and put some smell good in the air. But over all everything was good and i would come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Westbank

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bogalusa, Louisiana
Dec 7, 2009

quite getaway

over all it was a good experiance but when i first got there they didnt seem like they knew how to check someone in that reserved the room through [...] but finally after a few minutes they figured it out ..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Westbank

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jan 8, 2008

Good Hotel In New Orleans

The Best Western was a good place to stay during our trip to New Orleans. Would use again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Burger King is next store and a few miles away from Bourbon Street and the Superdome.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Westbank

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jan 8, 2008

Good Hotel In New Orleans

The Best Western was a good place to stay during our trip to New Orleans. Would use again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Burger King is next store and a few miles away from Bourbon Street and the Superdome.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top