$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 31, 2014 Check-out: Jan 3, 2015

Comfort Inn Hammond

2 stars
110 Westin Oak Drive, Hammond, LA 70403
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
6 reviews
A Great Get A Way

I stay here at least once a month for my travel to Hammond that started about a year ago. I... See full review

  • Nana1964
  • Mar 7, 2014
family friendly

Everything at the Hotel was great. See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Apr 19, 2008
Hotel features an indoor pool, spacious rooms, high speed internet. Within walking distance to Cracker Barrel, and just minutes to attractions, shopping, and dining. A free hot breakfast with fresh waffles, meat and eggs if offered every morning.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn Hammond also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (6)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn Hammond

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
2 out of 6
Amenities:
4.5
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.5
Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn Hammond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nana1964
Business
Deer Park, Texas
Mar 7, 2014

A Great Get A Way

I stay here at least once a month for my travel to Hammond that started about a year ago. I switched from another motel to this one about 3 trips ago. I always have a relaxing time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

there are several good sit down places that can be walked to.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Hammond

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Driveler
Business
Ocean Springs, MS, USA
Oct 22, 2011

Excellent value

In Hammond for conference and the Comfort Inn suited my needs very well. Friendly and helpful staff, good free breakfast. Recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Desk recommended Don's Seafood and it was excellent for the crawfish dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top