$46 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 27, 2015 Check-out: Apr 30, 2015

Ramada Bossier City

2 stars
View map of 4000 Industrial Drive, Bossier City, LA 71112

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Ramada Bossier City

Overall score

2.6 / 5
5.01.0
43 out of 43
Amenities:
2.8
Cleanliness:
3.1
Hotel staff:
3.2
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
3.2
Value:
3.2

53% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada Bossier City

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
KcsAaa
Business
Dallas tx
Sep 10, 2011

What you pay for is what you get

rooms pretty dirty. Very old hotel. Mattresses filthy sheets too small to fit mattress.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Bossier City

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Nasty noble
Business
fort worth tx
Sep 6, 2011

smell

The hotel was a great place but it had a smell in the hallway and the room had water spot on the roof

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Bossier City

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
aj420
Business
Kilgore, TX 75662, USA
Sep 4, 2011

Worse hotel ever

I would never recommend this hotel. If you look at what the hotel offers it looks great. But when you get there half of what it says it has is closed down. The hot tub was broken and they said it has been that away for awhile. The breakfast was the worse breakfast at a hotel I have ever had. I have been at roach motels that was better than this place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Shreveport has nice casinos and the boardwalk is great.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Bossier City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Orleans
Jun 16, 2011

Ramada

Good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

None

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Bossier City

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
not satisfied at all
Business
North Dakota (motel was in Lousina)
Nov 22, 2010

Worst Ramada I have ever stayed in!

We were on a wedding trip for our daughter and it was the worst motel I have ever stayed in. It was dirty, run down, you could see outside next to air/heat units, the locks on our door did not work, the toilet was duct taped together, the bathroom door was falling apart with a hole in it, the place stunk terrible, my room key did not work and I was told to hold the handle up and try the key several times until it worked until we complained enough to were they fixed the deadbolt and then my key worked, the security on the outside doors were not in operation (they were broken and never fixed), my daughter had to find another room in the motel because hers was worse. I have stayed at cheap bad hotels because availability, but never a Ramada like this one and I am thinking about cancelling my future reservations with [...] if this is what they represent. Very bad experience - we left a day early because of this.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Bossier City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Family host
Business
Bossier City
Oct 27, 2010

A weekend

It was fine for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Bossier City

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Moore, OK
Aug 4, 2010

Long weekend

We had reservations for 4 rooms but the hotel showed a reservation for only 1 room. Our rooms were upstairs and there were no elevators. All the ice machines were broken, After correcting my reservation the hotel double billed me for 3 of the rooms,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Bossier City

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas Tx
Jul 27, 2010

My Birthday Stay

The staff was friendly, and the location was good not the best but good, They have a party club for the younglings every Friday and Saturday night, so it was noise all night long. And they took up all the parking so when we got back from the Casino we had to park way, way in the back near the woods. They need specific parking for hotel guest. The breakfast was all right scramble eggs sausage no bacon, toast, no biscuits. Juice & coffee; no milk, no cereal, no grits or gravy, or fruit. It would be nice it breakfast was a little wetter they did have a waffle iron.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Take your own water most eating places charge for water. Cause on a hot day a coke just wont do!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Bossier City

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
denver, colorado
Jul 19, 2010

have no clue

I called ahead 2 times trying to confirm my reversation at the hotel and was assured that I did not have a room confirmed. The clerk was very professional and throughly checked each time I called. As a result, I ended up staying elsewhere. Although I had this mishap with my reversation, I was able to secure accomations at a slightly lower price, the stay was confortable, and I was well pleased. Thank you for your inquiry. Sincerely, Cheryl Bryant

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Bossier City

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Worth, Texas
Jun 26, 2010

A very bad place to stay

The Ramada was probably the worst motel/hotel I have stayed in and with 30 years of business travel that say's a lot. I am only 5'6" and my toes were off the end of the bed. The room stank of cigarettes, there was mold in the tub, none of the exterior entrance doors were enabled, the rug was filthy, the TV was small and the reception was fuzzy. I was only there for a few hours - just think if it had been more than one night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top