$84 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 13, 2014 Check-out: Jul 14, 2014

Quality Inn & Suites

2 stars
2717 Village Lane, Bossier City, LA 71112
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
14 reviews
Easy check in and out also desk attendents were courteous and helpful

The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. it was also in a very nice location and i... See full review

  • Tamica
  • Jun 17, 2007
Easy check in and out also desk attendents were courteous and helpful

The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. it was also in a very nice location and i... See full review

  • Tamica
  • Jun 17, 2007
Welcome to the Quality Inn and Suites in Bossier City, Louisiana. Our mission is to provide you with a delightful stay while on vacation or business in the Bossier City/Shreveport area. We are located off Interstate 20 conveniently near many popular attractions, including Barksdale Air Force Base, home of the Air Force Global Strike Command, Eighth Air Force, 2nd Bomb Wing and 307th Bomb Wing. Bossier City is also home to four riverboat casinos: Horseshoe, Diamond Jacks, Boomtown and Margaritaville. Harrah's Louisiana Downs thoroughbred racetrack with slot machines is located on the east side of the city.

Hotel Map

32.5226 -93.7024
Nearby airports
Shreveport Regional Arpt, (SHV), 10.00, MI, W;
Area description
City Center, I-20 @ Exit 22

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (14)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites

Overall score

2 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 14
Amenities:
1.5
Room cleanliness:
2.5
Hotel staff:
3.5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3.5
Value:
2
Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Louisiana
May 13, 2011

Not my best stay.

I requested a non-smoking room. The hall way smelled of Cigarette smoke. The bedspread had cigarette burns and ash trays and matches. But they told me it was a non-smoking room on a smoking floor. I thought public buildings in Louisiana were suppose to be smoke free. I booked 3 days. My husband was in the hospital. First day room wasn't cleaned. Next day beds made, not vacumed, not soap or shampoo. I asked to stay an additional night for the same rate because my husband wasn't getting out of the hospital until the next day and was told I would have to pay a higher rate. So I checked out wasn't going to pay more for room. Pool isn't heated. Was Ice cold.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Louisiana
May 13, 2011

Not my best stay.

I requested a non-smoking room. The hall way smelled of Cigarette smoke. The bedspread had cigarette burns and ash trays and matches. But they told me it was a non-smoking room on a smoking floor. I thought public buildings in Louisiana were suppose to be smoke free. I booked 3 days. My husband was in the hospital. First day room wasn't cleaned. Next day beds made, not vacumed, not soap or shampoo. I asked to stay an additional night for the same rate because my husband wasn't getting out of the hospital until the next day and was told I would have to pay a higher rate. So I checked out wasn't going to pay more for room. Pool isn't heated. Was Ice cold.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Fredericksburg Peach
Fredericksburg, Texas
Jul 24, 2010

Bossier City Night

The floors sloped and everytime a train passed, the room shook. The paint was peeling at the ceiling. The staff took smoking breaks in front of the hotel(and there was always one on break) so that we had to enter the building in a cloud of smoke every time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Fredericksburg Peach
Fredericksburg, Texas
Jul 24, 2010

Bossier City Night

The floors sloped and everytime a train passed, the room shook. The paint was peeling at the ceiling. The staff took smoking breaks in front of the hotel(and there was always one on break) so that we had to enter the building in a cloud of smoke every time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top