$64 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 26, 2014 Check-out: Dec 27, 2014

Quality Inn & Suites

2 stars
2717 Village Lane, Bossier City, LA 71112
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
10 reviews
Great Value

Excellent service, helpful staff, continental breakfast is a plus. See full review

  • KrisMcC
  • Sep 22, 2014
Easy check in and out also desk attendents were courteous and helpful

The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. it was also in a very nice location and i... See full review

  • Tamica
  • Jun 17, 2007
Welcome to the Quality Inn and Suites in Bossier City, Louisiana. Our mission is to provide you with a delightful stay while on vacation or business in the Bossier City/Shreveport area. We are located off Interstate 20 conveniently near many popular attractions, including Barksdale Air Force Base, home of the Air Force Global Strike Command, Eighth Air Force, 2nd Bomb Wing and 307th Bomb Wing. Bossier City is also home to four riverboat casinos: Horseshoe, Diamond Jacks, Boomtown and Margaritaville. Harrah's Louisiana Downs thoroughbred racetrack with slot machines is located on the east side of the city.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5

Hotel Map

32.5226 -93.7024
Nearby airports
Shreveport Regional Arpt, (SHV), 10.00, MI, W;
Area description
City Center, I-20 @ Exit 22

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (10)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 10
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
3.5
Value:
4.3
Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dan and Suzan
Business
Texas
Jan 21, 2014

What we paid for

The refreshing thing about our stay was that the hotel and rooms were as described and were not misrepresented. The staff was friendly, the room clean and we had no complaints except its close proximity to a train track. Otherwise, we were very satisfied with our stay. Its nice to have a hotel that lives up to its advertising.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

It is located conveniently to the casinos.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tina A.
Business
Louisiana, USA
Nov 27, 2011

Clean, convenient

The room was clean. Location convenient and located centrally in Bossier/Shreveport area. Quiet and the staff was very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Located close to casinos, but cheaper than staying at the casino hotels.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
Bossier City, la
Oct 24, 2010

Nothing to brag about

Room smelled as if the room had not been ventilated in months. The train would wake You up at 4 am on the dot. Room was worth the money. Nice king bed and room wad clean except the smell was awful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
houston,tx
Sep 7, 2009

Wondeful Getaway

Our experience at the hotel was wonderful. It was quiet and in a great location for shopping ,dinner,and going to casino's.I would enjoy going back again.The only thing that was not good was the continental breakfast.The eggs were cold and the we had to make our waffles that took 5 mins to do for one waffle.But over all the stay was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top