$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 20, 2015 Check-out: Apr 21, 2015

Horseshoe Bossier Casino Hotel

4 stars
View map of 711 Horseshoe Blvd, Bossier City, LA 71111

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Horseshoe Bossier Casino Hotel

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
210 out of 210
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Horseshoe Bossier Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
single chick me time
Dallas, TX
Dec 27, 2012

AMAZING STAY!!! wasnt ready to leave.

Hotel was beautiful and my room was great..with amazing views from the sectional sofa thru the floor to ceiling windows on the 19th floor overlooking the hotel fountains. The bed was the best ever..like sleeping on clouds. The staff was very helpful and courteous at all times. The Boardwalk is located mere minutes away along with all of the other casinos, the closest only a block. away. No complaints at all other then, i didnt get to stay long enough. OH NOT TO MENTION A BIG BONUS!! my Lush Plush room was only $50 online!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

$50 online...and Boardwalk minutes away

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Horseshoe Bossier Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
R. Rohrer
Business
Wichita, KS
Nov 28, 2014

Beautiful hotel

Very clean and spacious room! The beds are wonderfully comfortable and the super-sized bathtub was a welcomed surprise.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Horseshoe Bossier Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bamark10
Business
Scottsdale Az
Nov 26, 2014

Vegas in Louisiana!

Loved the vibe of Horseshoe! Was traveling with 89 year old friend. The staff provided excellent care for him to ensure he was safe(provided wheelchair service to the casino!)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Horseshoe Bossier Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Travel for fun03
Business
Lake Chales, LA
Nov 15, 2014

One night

Needed a place to stay real quick in Shreveport, LA. From the room, (24th floor) to the staff, everything was perfect. I've never encountered so many staff members who seemed to genuinely enjoy their job. The room was spacious (corner room) and had an amazing view of the city. I'm not sure of others experiences, but I will definitely stay at the Horseshoe on my next visit!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Horseshoe Bossier Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
shushu70124
Business
new orleans, la
Nov 14, 2014

Absolutely Fantastic Costumer Service

I honestly dont think I have ever had such great customer service. The staff was super friendly and accommodating. I would stay here again in a hearbeat!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Horseshoe Bossier Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
htebww
Business
Omaha
Nov 9, 2014

Awesome

Great staff, great room, parking was perfect. Very clean, bed slept great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Horseshoe Bossier Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jackie the Race Traveler
Business
Las Cruces, NM
Nov 9, 2014

Surely surprised

When I saw this hotel online, I wasn't very impressed with the pictures and thought the place looked really run down. However I have had several friends that have highly recommended the place. We decided to stay there based off of the opinions of others. I sure am glad we listened to them! What a beautiful Hotel! This is a very nice Hotel and casino, a beautiful example of what a Ceasar's Hotel is all about!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Horseshoe Bossier Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sethda27
Business
Dickinson ND
Oct 30, 2014

Oct vaca

Fabulous Hotel, the staff were All friendly and helpful and made the stay very enjoyable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Located close to river outlets and restaurants, great get away

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Horseshoe Bossier Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
william bill
Business
deville, la
Oct 17, 2014

very good place to stay

clean and spacious rooms. very comfortable beds. staff was top notch.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

close to lots of shopping

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Horseshoe Bossier Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
william bill
Business
deville, la
Oct 16, 2014

very nice place to stay

very nice, very clean place to stay. beds and pillows are very comfortable. the bathrooms are huge and clean! my only complaint is there are no microwaves, refridgerators, or wifi; i guess because although they want you to be comforable, they want you to spend less time in the room, and more time at their other attractions. very close to the Boardwalk and other shopping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

good location.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Horseshoe Bossier Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dannyboi23
Business
DallasTx
Sep 30, 2014

awesome rooms

Loved it love gambling. Awesome time in casino played slots.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top