$95 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 15, 2015 Check-out: Jun 16, 2015

Holiday Inn BATON ROUGE COLLEGE DRIVE I-10

3 stars
View map of 4848 Constitution Ave, Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.6
out of 5
28 reviews
a great place to stay

Great Great Staff and rooms are very clean. Location was near the highway and plenty of restaurants... See full review

  • DOROTHY C.
  • Apr 9, 2015
Great overnight stay.

Staff was very kind and accommodating. Room was super clean. Bed was EXTREMELY comfortable, and we... See full review

  • Cenla Tiger Fans
  • Apr 7, 2014
Baton Rouge hotel for business and leisure with restaurant and pool
Holiday Inn Baton Rouge College Drive I-10 is a business-friendly hotel with many amenities for the leisure traveler. Features include a 24-hour health club, business center, outdoor pool and gift shop as well as a casual, sporty restaurant and bar that is open for three meals daily. Guests of the hotel enjoy complimentary wireless Internet access and LCD cable TVs with premium programming and in-room movies in air-conditioned rooms. Holiday Inn Baton Rouge College Drive I-10 is close to attractions, medical facilities and businesses
Highlights
  • Free wireless Internet access
  • 24-hour health club
  • Conveniently located property with home-like amenities, including refrigerators, microwaves and work desks
  • Outdoor swimming pool
  • Club level rooms available, some have whirlpools and separate living areas
Rooms

All rooms at the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge College Drive I-10 have one king or two double, triple-sheeted beds. In-room entertainment options include 37-inch LCD cable TVs with MP3 capabilities and pay movies, and free wireless Internet access. Free morning newspapers delivered to rooms. Other perks include microwaves, coffee-makers and compact refrigerators and microwaves. Dual-line phones have voicemail and local calls. Club-level rooms and suites are more spacious with luxurious bathrooms, some with separate living areas, sofa beds and whirlpools.

Features

The comfort-driven, business and leisure-friendly Holiday Inn Baton Rouge College Drive I-10 offers easy interstate access. Guests enjoy on-site recreation with an outdoor swimming pool and 24-hour health club. Unwind at the hotel's sporty restaurant and bar for meals and cocktails. Holiday Inn Baton Rouge College Drive I-10 business guests stay connected with the business center and free wireless Internet access.

Transportation
  • Baton Rouge Metro Airport (12 mi/19.3 km)
Attractions
  • Jack & Priscilla Andonie Museum (2.4 mi3.9X km)
  • Downtown Baton Rouge (2.4 mi/3.9 km)
  • LSU Rural Life Museum (2.5 mi/4 km)
  • Mall of Louisiana (3.5 mi/5.6 km)
  • USS Kidd Naval Museum (3.7 mi/6 km)
  • Blue Bayou Waterpark (8.4 mi/13.5 km)
  • Baton Rouge Zoo (14 mi/22.5 km)
Business
  • 1,500 square feet of meeting space
  • Audiovisual equipment
  • Business center
  • Complimentary wireless Internet access
  • Free daily newspapers available

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn BATON ROUGE COLLEGE DRIVE I-10 also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Executive level
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Porters
FAX
Overhead projector
White board
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Pete Maravich Assembly Center: 3 mi
  • A.W. Mumford Stadium: 7.7 mi
  • Tiger Stadium: 937.3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn BATON ROUGE COLLEGE DRIVE I-10

Overall score

4.8 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 28
Amenities:
4.8
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.8
Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn BATON ROUGE COLLEGE DRIVE I-10

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DOROTHY C.
Business
NORCROSS
Apr 9, 2015

a great place to stay

Great Great Staff and rooms are very clean. Location was near the highway and plenty of restaurants near by .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn BATON ROUGE COLLEGE DRIVE I-10

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
travelbat
Business
Seattle, WA
Dec 18, 2012

Comfortable Hotel

I had a 3-day stay in December 2012. This hotel was pleasant, clean and had all the usual amenities. The breakfast was good., It's along a freeway, but still quiet in the rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn BATON ROUGE COLLEGE DRIVE I-10

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Can D Marc U. S.
Business
Atlanta, GA
Jan 28, 2010

"Friendly, Comfortable, Afforable"

I had the best stay at Holiday Inn. I was in Baton Rouge for a murder trial and when I tell you my hotel was the best place to retreat to each night. The people were very friendly and welcoming when you come in the door. They made sure you did not want for anything. I was blessed to have a whirlpool tub to relax in after court. It was not too noisy. It was in a great location. I was close to restaurants, Walmart and other places I may have needed to go. When I got there I was greeted by name and when I left I told them "thanks for making it feel like home" I would recommend them to anyone. Free internet, Flat screen tvs, and Sportsnews Grill & bar.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn BATON ROUGE COLLEGE DRIVE I-10

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Can D Marc U. S.
Business
Atlanta, GA
Jan 28, 2010

"Friendly, Comfortable, Afforable"

I had the best stay at Holiday Inn. I was in Baton Rouge for a murder trial and when I tell you my hotel was the best place to retreat to each night. The people were very friendly and welcoming when you come in the door. They made sure you did not want for anything. I was blessed to have a whirlpool tub to relax in after court. It was not too noisy. It was in a great location. I was close to restaurants, Walmart and other places I may have needed to go. When I got there I was greeted by name and when I left I told them "thanks for making it feel like home" I would recommend them to anyone. Free internet, Flat screen tvs, and Sportsnews Grill & bar.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top