$109 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 10, 2014 Check-out: Dec 13, 2014

Chase Suite Hotel Baton Rouge

3 stars
5522 Corporate Blvd, Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
19 reviews
Nice suite for a few nights

Attending a LSU law school graduation the location was handy. Completely satisfied with unit and... See full review

  • timgi
  • Jun 2, 2014
Regional Manager

Really nice place - well kept, clean, most friendly staff. Cook did a fantastic job on the... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jun 8, 2011
Chase Suites by Woodfin is located in the heart of Plantation Country, we offer spacious suites and amenities that cater to your every need, may it be for a short visit, or a stress-reduced extended stay. You can enjoy cable tv and movie channels,high speed internet connection in each room, as well as, 24-hour news and sports. Wake up with a fresh pot of coffee in the comfort of your suite and a daily complimentary breakfast.

Hotel Map

30.4245 -91.1323
Area description
City Center

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Chase Suite Hotel Baton Rouge also booked these hotels.

Chase Suite Hotel Baton Rouge Rooms

Executive Studio
Executive Studio Suite, free high speed internet and local calls, free breakfast. The Executive Suite is an upgrade from our traditional suites. It includes free high speed Internet, portable phone, luxurious bath robe, pillow top mattress, and a CD alarm
Presidential Suite
Presidential Two Bedroom Penthouse Suite, free high speed internet and breakfast The Presidential Penthouse Suite is an upgrade from the traditional two bedroom suite. It includes free high speed Internet, portable phone, luxurious bath robe, pillow top m
One Bedroom KG Suite
Spacious One Bedroom King Suite, full sleeper sofa, living room area, free breakfast. Spacious one bedroom suite with a private bedroom, large living room featuing a full size sleeper sofa, and a wood burning fireplace. Also, featuring two TV's with movie
Two Bedroom Suite
Two bedroom 2 bathroom Suite, living room, fireplace, Jacuzzi jet tub and breakfast Spacious two Bedroom Suite includes a private loft bedroom with a king size bed and full bath to include a Jacuzzi jet tub and separate shower. The downstairs bedroom has
One Bedroom Suite
One Queen bed with full sofa sleeper, full kitchen and living, free breakfast. Spacious one bedroom suite with a private bedroom, large living room featuing a full size sleeper sofa, and a wood burning fireplace. Also, featuring two TV's with movie chann
S
Description not provided

Amenities

  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Phone service
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Vending machines
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Childcare Service
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Copy service
Audio visual equipment
White board
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Fire alarm with light
Turndown service
Cribs available
Fire place
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Pete Maravich Assembly Center: 3.2 mi
  • A.W. Mumford Stadium: 7.6 mi
  • Tiger Stadium: 937 mi

Dining

Restaurant / Dining Information
*Macaroni Grill - Italian............2 Blocks *Chilis - American...................2 Blocks *On The Boarder - Mexican............2 Blocks *Ruby Tuesday - American.............2 Blocks *Jason Deli - Deli...................2 Blocks *Sullivans - Steak/S

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (19)

Ratings and reviews for Chase Suite Hotel Baton Rouge

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 19
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.3
Sort by:
Review of Chase Suite Hotel Baton Rouge

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Baton Rouge, La
May 18, 2010

Great Over Night Stay

We had a great experience at Chase Suites Hotel. I didn't have to spend a lot of money, My daughter and friends were able to swim and I was able to cook breakfast the following morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Chase Suite Hotel Baton Rouge

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Staffany
Business
Pearland, TX
Dec 30, 2009

Chase Suite Hotel Baton Rouge

My experience at the hotel was fine. The only thing I had trouble with was the check-in. The hotel had no record of my registration confirmation from [...], and therefore could not complete the process, until all the information was verified, in order to keep from double charging me for the room. The whole check-in process took about 45 min. (way too long). However, the hotel staff person who assisted me was very patient and knowledgable. She stayed, even after her shift, to make sure that I got taken care of properly. I really appreciate that!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Chase Suite Hotel Baton Rouge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Austin
Jun 27, 2008

Large rooms

I enjoyed the space and the bed was very comfortable!! I would go back just to sleep in the bed! I did not eat breakfast, but they had some variety of things available. There was no restaurant, but there were plenty of places close by.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Whole Foods, mall type stores..American Eagle, Chicos, etc, several restaurants at corner of Corporate Blvd and Jefferson Hwy (take right out of hotel parking lot)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Chase Suite Hotel Baton Rouge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Monroe, LA
Apr 22, 2007

Great location, great room

The Chase Suite Hotel was very roomy. When you walked into the suite your first impression was wow! It was nicely furnished with full size refrigerator, kitchen and bar area for seating as well as a small table for dining. The bedroom had french doors to block it off from the living/dining area for privacy. The bathroom was very spacious as well. The location was the best of all. It was less than 2 miles from several great dining restaurants and the best shopping in town. I definately stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Fine dining within minutes at several restaurants.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top